Meeting my baby cousin

Hey all, how was your weekend?

I spent yesterday getting to know my baby cousin. I loved every minute of it, cos for some reason I got even more cuddles, belly rubs and praise than normal. It seemed like everytime nanny or mummy held him, I got extra attention from grampy. We even took a nice walk, and I got to make some new friends . It was a win-win. I did run and hide when he started crying though, I couldn’t handle that!

 

All in all it was a good day:-) Did you make any new friends this weekend?

21 Comments on “Meeting my baby cousin”

  1. yes, that was my first thought too… you met Murphy and Stanley hahahaha. I only met a little yellow dog who peed on our car… I gave him a barkment and the owner said I AM BAD MANNERED… while her dog entered OUR property to pee on OUR car…probably that woman had too much catnip…. :o(

  2. OH FUN!!!!! Babies are almost like puppies except that crying thing is totally confusing……maybe they learn to WHINE like we do when they’re a little older????? Looks like a totally fun day………..

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. Cupcake says:

    Babies smell delicious. But I’m with you, M. The crying is a deal breaker. If there’s noise to be made, I prefer to be the one making it.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. Always nice to meet new friends especially little tiny adorable ones!

  5. Will and Eko says:

    When do you get your saddle and take your cousin for a ride?

  6. what a fun day you had!

  7. PigLove says:

    That is so totally awesome my friend. I love family walks like that – they are great. And the baby still has the ‘new baby’ smell. Cool! XOXO – Bacon

  8. The OP Pack says:

    Oh, Misaki, your little baby cousin is just so cute. He is a good kind of friend to have as he will likely drop lots of tidbits from his high chair to share with you:)

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

  9. SOunds like you had a lot of fun anyways!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  10. Kismet says:

    I don’t see the family resemblance. But that’s OK as long as you both had a good time.

  11. Earl Lover says:

    Fun and cute!

    sumskersandearlskers13.blogspot.com

  12. Frankie and Ernie says:

    We are Glad that you had such a super time with your baby cussin.

  13. Madi and Mom says:

    MISAKI YOU ARE A LUCKY PUP A NEW COUSIN AND A NEW FURIEND. WTG!!
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  14. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Ahhhh sweet. At least you got attention from Grampy
    Lily & Edward

  15. huskies622 says:

    Awww, it’s always good to make new friends, especially friends who soon to be VERY messy eaters! Mmmmmmm!

    Kiki and Nala

  16. Those little hairless bipeds are very confusing and piercing, man!! mol

  17. Sounds perfect, extra attention for you!
    We met lots of pups at camp.

  18. Your cousin is lucky to have you in his life! ❤ He will be laughing soon and you will like that! ❤

  19. Fozziemum says:

    Good girl Misaki…you must be super fab around your sweet little cousin and of course deserve lots of loves and treats..and goodness me that does look like Murphy 🙂 loves Fozziemum xx

  20. speedyrabbit says:

    Awww you had so much fun,xx Speedy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

