flower power

The other week I entered a contest over at My Three Moggies which I won:-) The prize was something from Mollie‘s shop and I chose one of her flower collars.

col2

I thought it was very appropriate considering it’s spring. And this weekend it arrived. What do you think? Pretty cool, right?

DSC_0473

DSC_0476

Daddy says it’s a shame I don’t smell like a flower lol.

If you want one too, just pop over to Mollie‘s shop.

Thanks so much MTM, it was a great contest!


77 Comments on “flower power”

  1. Snazzy Misaki! You kind of look like a hippie! Very cute 🙂

  2. Well done you – the collar looks wonderful.

  3. dezizworld says:

    Yous look gawjus in yous new collaw Misaki. Hav a Pawsum Day!! 😀

    Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses ♥♥♥

    Dezi

  4. Oh Misaki you look so GLAM in that new flower collar! Very girlie……!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. gentlestitches says:

    I do believe that is the nicest collar I have ever seen! 🙂

  6. Congratulations, M. I DO want one! I hope Mom will go shopping at Mollie’s shop today….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Very pretty Misaki and you modelled it beautifully we add. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. Misaki your collar is beautiful! Have a great day!
    Marty

  9. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki what a gorgeous collar of beautiful springness and you wear it with such style
    Hugs madi your bfff

  10. fozziemum says:

    Oh Misaki what a gorgeous gal you look with that beautiful collar you won 🙂 isn’t Mollies mum clever! I have an earworm now ”’Come and see the real thing come and see the real thing coe and see…'” very hippy love it!! hugs Fozziemum xx

  11. You look beautiful I bet you smell alright. Have a great day. Molly does great work.

  12. katiebblogs says:

    Misaki, it’s beautiful! Congrats on winning that, Mollie’s mom is so talented!

  13. p.m.terrell says:

    Don’t you look beautiful, Misaki! Congratulations on winning such a beautiful gift!

  14. your collar is simply BEAUTEOUS!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  15. You look sooooo…… pretty in you new necklace.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  16. Awww you look so lovely in your new stuff!!!!! Those collars are great! I love them!
    Hope you had a great weekend!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  17. Rebekah says:

    That’s really cute!

  18. PigLove says:

    That is just so beautiful! I think you make that collar Misaki 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  19. hungryhungryhippo404 says:

    Wow, you look so gorgeous in that. I think you chose very well! 😀 ❤

  20. Two French Bulldogs says:

    What a cool prize
    Lily & Edward

  21. Kyla says:

    It’s OK. You don’t look or sound like a flower either.

  22. Retro rover says:

    Wow very pretty
    Retro rover

  23. amkuska says:

    You look very pleased by that collar. 🙂

  24. Kuruk says:

    Furry Beauwoowooooootiful!

  25. You look beautiful, Misaki! And how dare dad say you don’t smell like a flower!
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  26. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Miss Misaki you look MAHVELOUS in that Flower POWER Collar… Mollie’s mum does GRRRREAT work… the colors are pawfect with your furs…

  27. Misaki – very cool and absolutely perfect for spring!

  28. Jane Y. says:

    so wonderful! it’s a misaki flower! 🙂

  29. Novroz says:

    awww…you look lovely 🙂

  30. How pretty! What a grreat prize.

  31. Can’t imagine a more perfect model than you, Misaki. You would have fit right in with our biped in her hippie days, BOL.

  32. You sort of look like a hippie but mom says that is NOT a bad thing!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  33. WOW..Misaki… they look good on you. Pawkiss 🙂

  34. speedyrabbit says:

    very pretty Misaki,xx Speedy

  35. Emmadog says:

    Looking fancy, don’t get them wet and dirty!

  36. The OP Pack says:

    Misaki, that is a very pretty collar – love the colors and the lovley flowers. I would love one just like it, but everytime Mom puts a collar on me, silly Lightning chews it off:( One of these days . . .

    Woos -Ciara

  37. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oh Misaki

    It looks so beautiful on you!! You wouldn’t even be able to see it on me if I had one as I’m so fluffy, not that I would as it’s a bit girlie, do they do boy versions? 🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  38. Wow!! What a pretty collar and you look lovely in it.

    ♥♥♥Mona & Prissy

  39. Bassa's Blog says:

    Flower power! 🙂

  40. You look so happy with your lovely flowered collar! Watch out for bees! BOL!

  41. carraig1 says:

    Wow, that’s some fancy bling you got there. Grady is jealous.

  42. I love the fact Misaki is so happy with it x:-)


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!