Yoo-hoo Award

Thanks so much to both Sammy and Pawedblog for the Yoo-hoo award! Edit: And I’ve just received it from my husky cousins over at Love is being owned by a husky! Thank you too!

yoo-hooaward

Rules of this one are:

Post and thank the person nominating you!

Visit three of the blogs who received the award along with you when you were nominated!

Tell three things you have to celebrate/are thankful for!

Pass award to SEVEN bloggers!

SO, in accordance with the above thank you Sammy and Pawedblog. I think I’ve visited 3 of the blogs you nominated.

The three things I have to celebrate or are thankful for are:

1.  Food – OK sometimes it’s measley but I guess I’m lucky to get regular meals and the very occasional treat.

2.  Daddy – I am a true daddy’s girl and I love wrestling and playing with him. Mummy’s ok, but daddy’s the best!

3.  Friends – both the ones I play in the park with and the ones I’m friends with online. You guys are the best!

My SEVEN nominees are:

Lessons with Oscar

Marty the Manx

Scottie Chronicles

Dante Diaries

My Three Moggies

Savannah

The Dougall Diaries

If you don’t already read their bloggies please do pop by and say hi.

We have intruders staying so I’m getting in the way helping mummy clean up and sitting on the sheets making the bed in the spare room. I know she really appreciates having me around at times like this. What are you up to this weekend?

 

70 Comments on “Yoo-hoo Award”

  1. Congrats! Cool rules to that award. Don’t think I’ve seen one quite like that before.

  2. Congrats dear Misaki!

  3. Congrats on your award, very well deserved!
    Dip and Elliot x

  4. Aww you are such a daddy’s girl Misaki and congratulations on your award. Have fun and have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. fozziemum says:

    Congrats Misaki 🙂 we too got this lovey award and due to intruders on and off and on and I think off again we have yet to post about it!! so maybe that’s what I will do this weekend 🙂 hugs and lovies Fozziemum xx

  6. Dalton says:

    Well done on your award and have a brilliant weekend, sounds like you’re going all out in the helping stakes that should get you extra treats!

  7. CONCATULATIONS Misaki…..you’re so popular you received the award TWICE! I hope you have fun with your intruders……maybe they’ll bring you presents???

    Hugs, Sam

  8. Retro rover says:

    Congrats
    Retro rover

  9. PigLove says:

    Congrats on the award – job well done my friend! Have an awesome weekend. XOXO – Bacon

  10. Congrrats on the award! It’s so nice of you to help your momma out. I need to help my momma tonight. My aunt Joni is going to visit us tomorrow!

  11. Nikitaland says:

    Oooh Congrats Misaki! Awards are so much fun to receive! I’ve got to go check out those who you nominated too! Have a super fun day! We love you!

  12. Congrats on your cool award, I got the same one from Pawedblog. Have a wonderful weekend.

  13. katiebblogs says:

    Yay! Congrats on your award, great one!

  14. Congratulations Misaki, from one daddy’s girl to another. 😉 Have fun with your guests this weekend!

  15. hahah!!!! Oops! I just awarded the yoohoo YOOHOO award to you over on my blog! BOL!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  16. Sue says:

    Congratulations on your award!

  17. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Awesome! Congratulations
    Lily & Edward

  18. Jane Y. says:

    congrats misaki! 🙂

  19. ConCatulations and thank youuuuuuu xxx

  20. Shiva & Jaya says:

    That is bootiful award. Purrime Ministerettes concattulate all winners!

  21. WOW! Condogulations on your wooooooonderful award and THANK YOU, THANK YOU for passing it along to little old moi.

    ArrrOOOOOOO rOOOOOOOO! Stuart
    PeeS I like to help make up the bed, too. Sitting on on the sheets is sooooo helpful!

  22. Emmadog says:

    Congratulations!

  23. You are a Daddy’s Girl, M. I can tell by your pictures! Congratulations on your award.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  24. Congrats on your award! Always good to get to know our furiends better!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  25. pawedblog says:

    Congratulations again, and you are so welcome! Misaki it sounds like you are being a great helper! We hope you have a lovely weekend!
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  26. dougalldog says:

    Congratulations and THANK YOUS!!!

  27. dezizworld says:

    ConCatulations Misaki!! Meez luvs dis cuz meez gets tu make more new furiends. Hope yous intwudews enjoy yous help as much as yous mommy. 🙂 Hav a Pawsum Catuwday!!

    Luv and Hugs and Kitty Kisses 😀

    Dezi

  28. Congratulations, Misaki. Pawkiss 🙂

  29. Great things to celebrate Misaki my furriend. And many thanks and I have humble ears just hearing that you passed this pawsome award to me. I do have this award, but getting it from more than one furriend encourages me to believe that I am not forgotten even tho’ I have been absent from comments on a regular basis for a long time. We were over taken with ‘life’ when The Kid Sage arrived last Nov and have never caught up…paw waves, Savvy

  30. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Congratulations on the award!

  31. hungryhungryhippo404 says:

    Congratulations! A most deserved award! And thank you so much for nominating me, it means so much! 🙂 Big hugs Julia & Oscar

  32. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Congrats on your award Misaki

    And if you’re intruders are still there, I hope you’re having fun, I’m sure you’re the pawfect host! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  33. Nylabluesmum says:

    Apawz Apawz fer da grrreat award Misaki!
    Me shure hopez da introoderz are well manneered!!
    Me helped Mum strip da sheetz off da bed n put furresh onez on; den me helped her put sum of da laundry away…me “ironz” it ferst of coarse.
    We watched TV last nite n today me waz out in Condo gettin me **easy on**…..
    Mum haz sum chorez to do soon after da Bollywood movie iz dun…it iz so sad…bemindz her of her hubby Paul n her…..so me must go snuggle her!
    Have a grrreat weekend.
    Lub ❤ Nylablue ❤

  34. Well deserved! U R one of our fav. ❤ wag wag

  35. Bassa's Blog says:

    Congratulations Misaki. A very colorful award 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

