Thursday things

Doggie class was interesting last night. I got to play off lead with Lady again and then while everyone was doing their recalls, Finn and I had a bit of a snog! I’ve been on cloud nine ever since<3 As you know, I’ve always liked Finn, but I backed off when I realised he was with Lady. Obviously this complicates things and my friendship with Lady could now be in the balance. I’m not sure what I’m going to do!

Anyway, while I contemplate the muddled state of my lovelife, don’t forget to enter mine and Mollie‘s Halloween costume contest! You have till the 28th to submit a photo. Your costume can be real orΒ  photoshopped.

You can catch up on the details here

Can’t wait to see your entries!

57 Comments on “Thursday things”

  1. Ooh, you are a goer, Misaki πŸ˜€

  2. Mollie says:

    Snogging..I’ve never done snogging πŸ™‚ xx00xx
    Mollie and Alfie

  3. Oh Misaki you are going to get yourself in trouble. Next you will be behind the bike shed?
    We have sent our entries to Mollie and asked her to pass them on. Have a terrific Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Dalton says:

    And I thought you only had eyes for me *sobs quietly into tissue, using typists trouser leg to blow his nose*

  5. Madam,
    Could you ask your secretary to send me an email, not to perrito but to the other, I need to ask her something.
    Thanks

  6. Snog? Is that like bacon?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. Oh Misaki it sounds like you’re learning the ins and outs of “LUV”…..it can be murky water can’t it?! Don’t worry though – you’ll find your way – if Finn isn’t “THE ONE”, there are plenty of other fish (er…um…I mean dogs) in the sea!

    Kitty hugs, Sammy

  8. Oh dear Misaki – you’re in big trouble now! You know how jealous another lady can be. Holding thumbs and the zoo are holding paws that you manage to keep both your new love and your lady friend.

  9. astany says:

    Deew Misaki
    mattews of the heawt can get messy, but I bet Finn’s heawt is big enuff fow bof of you
    smoochie kisses
    ASTA

  10. two girls and one man … what a situation…. I would enjoy it :o) but I hope you’ll find a way for being still friends :o)

  11. Clowie says:

    This has disaster written all over it!

  12. Oh dear – a Doggie Love Triange!! – That doesn’t sound good – but at least you got a snog!! πŸ™‚

    Have fun,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  13. p.m.terrell says:

    We love it that you’re enjoying Doggie Classes! Mama Mattie (the foxhound) went to Doggie Classes in Virginia. She continues to teach us what she learned. Our peep started doggie classes at a prison in NC. It was fun to watch the videos of the prisoners training the dogs (rescued from euthanasia) because they could only praise them and not punish them. The doggies looked like they had fun, too. Lots of love from Mattie (the foxhound), Simone (the collie), Eddie & Lucy the twin Jack Russells, and our peep.

  14. Woooooo! Sounds like you had fun! πŸ˜‰

    Nibbles, Nutty, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  15. Emmadog says:

    Sheese…so much drama at puppy school! I was a good student and focused on the doing what I was told and was best in my class but once I left school…let the fun begin πŸ˜‰

  16. Rebecca says:

    Misaki you are such a pretty dog. How do you keep that fur coat looking so nice. Is it something in your food or do you take vitamins? Glad you had fun in your class.

  17. Ah, young love…..

    Speaking of love—LOVE your smile in your photo today!

  18. catchatcaren says:

    Misaki I am 100% sure you will be able to figure it out! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. It’s a delicate balance!

    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  20. rubytheairedale says:

    Oh, Misaki, you wouldn’t be becomin’ a floozy on us, would ya??? Oh, what’s love can do…..

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  21. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Would Lady not entertain the thought of a love triangle?:-)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    OMD, sounds like a love triangle of soap opera proportions… I may have to brush up on my Scooby Doo Academy relationship training notes and get back to you!

  23. kate says:

    Your a romantic

    urban hounds

  24. Puppy school can be so distracting! Have a good night, Lee and Phod

  25. well, errrrr…ahhh…ummmm…because we cats don’t ever have to attend school, we don’t have the chance for classroom love life, so not sure how to help ya out there Misaki. But, I would suggest you remember, you are a beautiful graceful lady dog! paw pats, Savannah

  26. Zena says:

    I shall have to warn Raffles of this complication. Tomorrow he goes to his first puppy obedience training. Ha! Another hour without him pestering me to play πŸ˜€

  27. Love is always complicated for us fur friends πŸ˜‰ xx

  28. Paws To Talk says:

    We’re sorry you are in a bit of a love triangle 😦 great photo of you!
    Bella and DiDi


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

