This is…Friday!

So today Doggy has kindly featured me in his ‘This is Friday’ spot. Do pop over and see what he has to say about me, I’ve been BOL-ing ever since! I’ve linked it below:

This is…Friday!.

Don’t forget to enter mine and Mollie‘s Halloween costume contest! You have till the 28th to submit a photo. Your costume can be real or photoshopped.

You can catch up on the details here

Can’t wait to see your entries!

33 Comments on “This is…Friday!”

  1. Have a fabulous Friday Misaki. We can wait to see all the spooky entries.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. It was a great feature Misaki πŸ˜‰

  3. Good!!!
    I still have saturday to get Doggy into a dress.
    Have you submitted the pumpkin pic to Sam? I did yesterday.
    Glad you liked the post.

  4. Mollie says:

    I was worried what our dear friend was going to have splattered across his blog, but he did you proud πŸ™‚ Haven’t done my pumpkin but have finished cooking the books πŸ™‚ xx00x

  5. Doggy “done good” with his highlight of the lovely YOU, Misaki! Nice of him to tell the universe about your finer points (which reminds me – woo woo on the “college days” photo!). So you’ve got that pumpkin done eh? Can’t wait to see it!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    • I was a bit nervous Sammy, thought they’d be pics of me eating kittens or something equally horrible BOL.
      Will send over my pumpkin pic tonight. Looking forward to the compy and also to seeing what your daddy’s one looks like!

  6. Great write-up. Best get going and get a pic in quickly for the comp (bet Doggy has his in already) πŸ˜€

    • Not yet Litchi, Doggy is becoming a cross-dresser apparently and I gather the costume is taking some time to prepare. We may be seeing a zombie marilyn monroe – who knows!
      I look forward to seeing you entry though!

  7. can’t wait to see the pictures ( can I have a secret sneak-a- peak?)

  8. Nice post over at Doggy’s about you Misaki. You must have had some great college years, Mom ecognizes a bottle or two!!MOL

  9. Nice post. Have a great day. Lee and Phod

  10. What a nice article on you!
    Oink oink,
    Katie and Coccolino the mini pig

  11. Did you get my scarey photo? I sent it to you today.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  12. Oh no, Spitty don’t DOOOOO kostooms. Spitty draws blood if anyone comes near with Halloween gear–or any other item to be “worn.” I wears my fursuit. Every day. That’s it. The purrfect attire for every occasion.

    And hey–I’m a black cat, fer hevvin’s sake. What better Halloween kostoom could there even BE??

  13. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Read Doggy’s post, he’s got such a rapier (VBP – vocab building project) wit, that guy!

    You and your human are great sports…

    BTW, never knew the meaning of your name, fits you to a “M”!

  14. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oooh – I wonder what Doggy has been saying about you? πŸ™‚

    Uh oh – I forgot about the costume contest – I’m gonna have to see if I can find something to submit in time?

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  15. tylersat99 says:

    Hope you had a fun Friday πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

