Mollie’s logo contest

Just a very quick post to remind you about Mollie and Alfie‘s logo contest. Its going to be a super fun one, I just hope I can get mine done in time.

I’m going to take a nap and when I wake up I’m hoping mummy will have stopped working and will give me a helping paw. I don’t want to miss out on the fun.

DSC_0834


16 Comments on “Mollie’s logo contest”

  1. It’s going to be so much fun! Our hooman made and sent one off but it’s not that good so whee can’t wait to see what efurryone else came up with.

    Have a great Monday

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. Oh Misaki…we can’t wait to see what you and your mummy come up with for the contest…looks like you’re dreaming of a really good one!

  3. Sweet dreams Misaki. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Youz won’t mizz out’z..Wez extended the time’z 🙂 xxxx00xxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. 🙂 well done on advertising xx

  6. Woot Woot! Mom and I sent a logo in…..should be way cool seeing everybody’s suggested logos…….I bet if you give your Mommy some “sad eyes” she’ll help you!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. Novroz says:

    Oo…I better check their blog now 🙂

  8. Kyla says:

    I gotta get cracking also.

  9. We will have to try this one!

  10. cecilia07 says:

    WooHoo Misaki… I hope Mollie and Alfie get a ton of logo entries.
    Their Mum is so very talented.
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  11. I can’t enter ‘cuz Mom and I don’t do photo shop…but I betcha lots of others have really great entries…

  12. Hope your mom does a great job on the contest. You look like you are helping well! Lee and Phod

  13. I totally need to get started on mine!

  14. Gizmo says:

    Momz has been thinking about it (I can see the smoke coming off her head BOL!) but you know she’s no good at art stuff so we probably won’t have a great entry…but we’ll try to come up with something

  15. Good lucks with that Misaki!! I have total faith in you!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  16. speedyrabbit says:

    you look cute having your snooze,xx Speedy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!