Lipstick

As I’m still housebound, I thought I’d take the opportunity to sort out my lipstick award, kindly given to me by Mollie

And it seems to be mandatory to supply a silly picture of yourself wearing lipstick, so here is mine:

I’d like to pass this award on to:

Paws to Talk – two very stylish poodles offering excellent advice

Raising Daisy –Β  a little bundle of fun

Savannah’s Paw tracks – a very ‘savvy’ lady πŸ™‚

The (Mis)adventures of Sage – you won’t be mistaken for a boy with some lippy on bol

The Chronicle of Woos – for Ciara in particular, but the boys are welcome to it too!

If you don’t read their bloggies already, please do stop by and say hello.

doggie kisses,

Misaki

 

38 Comments on “Lipstick”

  1. Emmadog says:

    Congratulations – but please take off the lipstick! LOL!!!

  2. I think the lipstick is perfect on you. Mom doesn’t allow me to wear it. She says I’m only 5 and that’s too young.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Well, I happen to think you look way prettier without the make-up on – I like the NATURAL look myself!!

    Kitty hugs (and concatulations on the award), Sammy

  4. Clowie says:

    Congratulations!

  5. Well done Misaki πŸ˜‰

  6. Mollie says:

    Youz can come out on the town wiff uz nowz πŸ™‚ xx

  7. He, he Misaki congratulations…. I hink you should try pink >:o)))

  8. It looks on you, but I’m afraid none wears read as Easy.

  9. Chancy and Mumsy says:

    Congratulations sweet Misaki! Hugs and nose kisses

  10. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    That is so cool, Misaki – we bet you would look great in any shade of lipstick. Thanks so much for sharing with us – we think we will leave the wearing of the lipstick to Ciara:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  11. Well done πŸ™‚ red is so NOT your colour MOL

  12. Misaki, I think you are more beautiful without the lipstick….just sayin’.
    But, I wanted to say CONGRATS!! No pup deserves it more!

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  13. Congrats on your awards! We have another one for yoos to add to your collection. We have nominated you for an β€˜addictive blog award’! Come over to get it!
    Piggeh kisses,
    Poppy and Clover
    xxxxxxxxxxxxx

  14. Mollie says:

    Hay yooz just ROCK ..and Wez loves ya πŸ™‚ Bestest furriend ever πŸ™‚ xxxx0000xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx I’m still here xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  15. Mollie says:

    Pee-ess If youz get that cupcake award..I want’z it tooo…BOL πŸ™‚ Love is Sharin πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

  16. Congrats on your award, but Lipstick? On little ol’ me?

    OK. I’ll step up to the plate (so to speak) and see where I can apply mine. Should be interesting!!

  17. Hi Misaki!! I am so sorry that my staff has been slow to respond to your gracious award! We are posting receiving it this Monday, Sept 3…but please forgive me in that I cannot meet the requirements of posting a photo of me with the lipstik and my staff doesn’t know how to do that…sigh paw pats, Savvy

  18. Bassas Blog says:

    Very funny picture πŸ™‚

  19. Paws To Talk says:

    Thank you so much Misaki! You look great in lipstick πŸ™‚
    Bella and DiDi

  20. raisingdaisy says:

    Congratulations and thank you so much for passing this award on to us Misaki!! I think you look “mahvelous” with your trendy lipstick! πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

