Funny Friday – pt 3

This week’s installment of funnies courtesy of Lol Dogs – enjoy!

"CHOW" TIME

Yes, Sensei!

Good boy!

Animal Testing

Rover is a big NASA fan

Mud Facialz

26 Comments on “Funny Friday – pt 3”

  1. Thanks Misaki, we needed a laugh!!! ..like the t-shirt pic!!!

  2. Great fun! We think that Easy has been practicing the Mars blast off! You of course will have be practicing the mud part 😉

  3. Kyla says:

    It is always chow time with me.

  4. Bella says:

    You fetch the stick … that’s right! You know … my human told me to ”find a stick” the other day. A whole walk and I didn’t find one. Not one.

  5. Misaki, I totally agree with the ‘fetch the stick’ one! I don’t do that…..I just catch em’ and run away with it…hehe I do have my Ma well trained.

    Kisses,

    Ruby

  6. Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning says:

    Too funny. Our favs are chow time and the mud facial:)

    Woos – Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

  7. xD We love the one with the little toddler! xD Mini hoomans are actually quite cute!
    Piggeh kisses,
    Clover
    xxxxxxxxxx

  8. dockfam says:

    LIKE LIKE LIKE!!!

  9. So funny – I just love those.

  10. Hey Misaki, Jet here.

    Thank you so much for making Mom smile and laugh, she needed it!

  11. You sure know how to make me wag!!

    Have a fun weekend 🙂

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  12. Mood facials are good.

  13. Mom luvd the last one of the muddy Husky! Just what her Mischa always looked like when she was young…paw pats, Savvy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

