December already

Can you believe it’s December?! I’m so happy that I got to open the first door on my advent calendar yesterday. And I got my first Christmas card:-) Mummy and daddy haven’t got any yet hahahaha!

DSC_0694

Check out my ‘baby Misaki’ snowglobe:-)

To make the start of the month even better, Mummy also made these cool cheese biscuits for me. Daddy tried one and said they weren’t very good, but they weren’t for him!

DSC_0692

I liked them and that’s all that matters:-)

DSC_0693There is also talk of pupcakes and I saw something being hidden on top of the freezer which is mummy’s favourite hiding place…I wonder what has brought all this on? Maybe you should pop back tomorrow to find out!


63 Comments on “December already”

  1. Hmmm we can smell them all the way over here Misaki. Well yummy. Drool, drool.
    Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. dougalldog says:

    I hope it’s a pawsome present just for you!

  3. Cheese biscuits and pupcakes…oh Misaki, you must have been very very good! You must share your secret for being that good with the rest of us…I could certainly use some cheese biscuits and definitely some pupcakes! Keep up the good work!

  4. Silly Daddy – he doesn’t have your sophisticated taste 😉 Intrigued, we’ll be back…

  5. Oh Misaki December is such a FUN month! Cheese biscuits, Christmas cards from friends – a snowglobe with a baby Misaki in it – what’s next? Something on top of the freezer???? Oh boy….I hope it’s edible…..tee hee

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Misaki, it sounds so exciting over there with your yummy cheese biscuits, Christmas cards and possible pup cakes! Yum!

  7. Love the Misaki snowglobe. See, dogs are way more popular than people.

  8. Cheese biscuits yummy.

    Sheba.

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    You sure look content getting that cheese biscuit, Misaki! How nice of your mummy to make them for you!

  10. Can’t believe it is December already either. Wonder what cool thing is being hidden for you? Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  11. raisingdaisy says:

    You’re lucky your daddy didn’t like those cheese biscuits, or else there’d be fewer for you! 😉

  12. Kyla says:

    I’m with you-there’s nothing edible that I don’t like. My opinion is more expert than Dad’s.

  13. Nikitaland says:

    Hey Misaki, you sure have a silly Daddy to try eating one of your treats! LOL Tell him those are all for YOU!

  14. FleaByte says:

    I LOVE the baby Misaki snow globe! And those cookies look super yum. WANT.

  15. Thx very much for stoppin by our blog today! (owned by a husky) It’s greatly appreciated! I love your blog, im now a follower!!

  16. those biscuits look so drool worthy!!!!!! The snow globe is darling, I love snow globes. I appreciate your advice on my blog today I definitely think Ill do the combining i find myself running out of stuff to write baout and two blogs is too much work and too much people to visit. I have such a hard time visiting blogs myself

    kate urban hounds now retro rover

  17. Your human stole one of your cookies?!

  18. speedyrabbit says:

    silly daddy fancy trying your cookie’s that was never going to work,isn’t exciting that christmas is comming,xx Speedy

  19. mollieandalfie says:

    Bawahwhhahahw I got your Pupcake box in my fridge, with Parmesan in it BOLxxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  20. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki you are so right…you liked the cookies and that is all that counts.
    Hugs madi your bfff

  21. Oooooh, they look yummy. We get nothing baked for us – totally neglected!
    Dip Bridge and Elliot x

  22. Pupcakes? That sounds delicious! We have NEVER had anything baked for us. We suffer like that.

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  23. Cheese biscuits! Yum. Cheese is my favorite word. Pupcakes! Yum. Pupcakes is my other favorite word!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  24. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    The snow globe is adorable! We thinkz it’s funny that you dad tried your cookies. It’s a good thing he didn’t like them. Pupcakes sounds good too. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  25. Ann Staub says:

    Misaki, you are peaking at your gifts already? 😉 I think those cheese cakes look pretty nice.

  26. Those cheese biscuits look very tempting. I can understand why the Dad decide to try them. I hope you’re glad he didn’t appreciate them very much.

    Some humans have an unrefined palate. 🙂

  27. Misaki, we love ALL homemade goodies, and your cheese ones sound pawesome. We need to get Mom to make us some soon too.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  28. spittythekitty says:

    Wow–my Human never cooks anything for me! Not that I would eat it if she did. But it would be fun to watch her do all that work and then to refuse to eat it, ha ha meow. I bet tomorrow will be exciting! Is it your birfday or sumfing??

  29. Emmadog says:

    You better have your mom bake some human treats so you dad won’t be eating yours!

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    MMM dem cheeezy bicciez look bery guud Misaki n ‘pupcakez’ sound tastee too…..
    Shhh don’t tell me Mum me sneeked on here to bizit ya..me iz apposta bee restin in me bed 😉
    Lub Nylablue xx

  31. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Oh Misaki

    I think I need to pop over to your house to help you out buddy! 🙂

    Wags to all,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!