Last call for entries!

Don’t forget to send in your photo for my St George’s day contest, today is the last day to enter  See Tuesday’s post for details

If you want to be named The Patron Saint of Blogville, email a picture of your ‘heroic deed’ to: misadventuresofmisaki@yahoo.co.uk by the end of today

Voting will start on Monday and the winner will be announced on Wednesday.

Have a great weekend!

 


24 Comments on “Last call for entries!”

  1. Can’t wait to see the entries. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Madi and Mom says:

    Hey Misaki
    We just wanted t drop by to say hi…we have missed your fun post. Mom and I hope to get caught up soon
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  3. Just sent you an email with our holy pic.

  4. I can’t wait to see all the victims and the heroes :o) Have a wonderful Saturday :o)

  5. I wish to heck I’d done something HEROIC in my thirteen years worthy of being a Patron Saint of Blogville……sadly I’ve just spent my time being ONE SPOILED CAT!!! 😦

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy
    p.s. but I can’t WAIT to see who HAS been a hero!

    • Misaki says:

      Oh Sammy, I’m sure you’ve done loads of heroic things, but the humans are always too slow with the flashy box to capture it. Hope you’ll pop by to vote though

  6. speedyrabbit says:

    I can’t wait to see who entered!xx Speedy

  7. Kyla says:

    As Pope, I get to do the ceremony.

  8. diggin’ for a photo right now

  9. I just entered Misaki! How fun! Can’t wait to see the competition! Bisous Bailey

  10. spittythekitty says:

    Well, I must confess I am more an “anti-hero”; I think I’d be an epic fail in this contest, ha ha ha! But I am looking forward to seeing the entries!

  11. Zena says:

    🙂 The entries should be great fun.

  12. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki,

    The voting thingy wouldn’t work properly? Mollie asked/begged me to vote for her and to ignore all my other friends wanting votes cos she needs them more as she’s got NO (correct, NO) toys!

    I’m trying, are you able to do my vote?

    I’m so stressed Mollie hasn’t got any toys, poor pup!

    Wags to all

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!