Am I squeeable?

Over at Just so Squeeable, which is the home for everything super cute, I’m up for Pet of the month. I’m not asking you to vote for me (though you can if you want) but please just take a look at all the entrants and vote for your favourite.

I’ve been feeling pretty tired the last few days. And although I’ve been blaming staring at the computer while I read all your bloggies, if I’m honest this is really because daddy is home with me this week and we’ve been having loads of fun together. Mummy gets a little jealous sometimes cos I’m such a daddy’s girl. But I can’t help it, there’s nothing like having a good wrestle with daddy:-)

So I’m going to have a nice nap in my armchair and rest up for tomorrow’s daddy-daughter fun:-)

2013-08-28 22.24.56Have a restful day everyone!


72 Comments on “Am I squeeable?”

  1. You lucky thing Misaki – a whole week of Daddy! We’re off to check Squeeable and we’re sure you are.

  2. You are squeeable. Enjoy your daddy-daughter fun.

  3. You are such a generous girl, I shall vote for you for sure!! Enjoy Daddy time! 🙂

  4. dougalldog says:

    You look squeezable to me!

  5. Rachael says:

    You are pretty damn squeeable to me! I will head over and vote for you now 🙂

  6. mollieandalfie says:

    Daddy’s lucky to have a week off with you, youz allowed up on the chair Wow 🙂 BOL xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  7. speedyrabbit says:

    of course you are Misaki and we already voted for you!xx Speedy and Rachel

  8. Well I certainly think you’re totally squeeable Misaki – you’ll certainly get MY vote! How nice that you and your Daddy are getting lots of quality time together this week. Every Daddy’s girl should!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  9. voted! You are head to head with Zoey at 44% both

  10. You are mega-squeeable, M.! We’re going to check out the voting.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  11. fozziemum says:

    Voted for you sweet Misaki an yes you are squeeable 🙂 and a lucky Daddy you have 🙂 HUgs Fozziemum xx

  12. rumpydog says:

    Awwwww……. you ARE so squeeable!

  13. Have some big easy today Misaki. We voted for you. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  14. Emmadog says:

    I bet you and your dad are having a ton of fun!

  15. raisingdaisy says:

    You are SUPER squeeable Misaki, and we’re going over to vote right now!

  16. Mary says:

    I voted for you. You’ll be a grrrrrrrrreat Pet of the Month. Wow… a whole month dedicated to you. Dat is so pawsome.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  17. Oh Misaki…you are definitely squeeable….you have my vote!

  18. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Your DAD must be THRILLED to have the chance to spend so much QUALITY time with YOU.

  19. Clowie says:

    A whole week with your Daddy? Have lots of fun! I’ll have a look at the competition.

  20. PigLove says:

    aaww – you look so tuckered out. I know that look from when me and mom play hard. Rest up my dear for some daddy fun later. XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. I hope voted for *you* my friend.

  21. I have my very own comfy armchair too, just by the window *Waggy tail*

  22. We voted for you Misaki!

  23. Will and Eko says:

    Squeeable indeed, enjoy your time with your dad!

  24. Kyla says:

    I’m Daddy’s little girl also.

  25. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, yes sweet Misaki you are very squeeable! Keep enjoying your dad time. Hugs and nose kisses

  26. cecilia07 says:

    Yes yu are squeeable and your dad is lots of fun
    Hugs Mad your bfff

  27. writetowag says:

    Of course…you are super Squeeable!!!! Our paws are raised for you!!!!

  28. tylersat99 says:

    We’re glad that Dad is home and you are having so much fun. That always a great time when you can wrestle with Dad. We are just too hot 34.4C so we are just resting all the time.

  29. Good luck Misaki! Another contestant told me they were having trouble voting, but I think it’s because they tried to vote from the same IP address. Let me know if you have any problems.

  30. You are most definitely squeeable, Miskai, and lovable too. As long as it isn’t Facebook, we are off to vote – and of course, we will be voting for you!!!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  31. YES!!!!!!! BOL wag wag, Max & Bella

  32. awwww…I am a Mommy’s girl…but my Dad is pretty pawsome too…hope you and Dad have a great wrestling match tomorrow…paw hugs, Savannah

  33. Of course you are gurl!!!! Nothin’ like a little wrastlin’ to tire ya out!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  34. Sage says:

    I thought a chair is just for squeeabling. 🙂

  35. You need a bigger chair 😉

  36. Kurome says:

    I think you are very squeeable 🙂

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    *yawnz* oh Misaki me iz feelin bery sleepy lookin at yer pic…time fer nappy me finkz….n YES ya iz bery bery ‘squeeable’…me get Mum to run over to da site n vote ASAP!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen xo

  38. Nikitaland says:

    Just voted for YOU! 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!