WW: Blogging

DSC_0682

it sure is tiring work!

78 Comments on “WW: Blogging”

  1. Dalton says:

    I couldn’t agree more pal, that’s why you need to make sure you have a packet of my treats within paw reach!! Have I taught you nothing?

  2. It does wear one out!

  3. fozziemum says:

    Exhausting! 🙂

  4. Hehehe that’s a good one!

  5. I’m always dog-tired too, but I can’t stop reading and commenting. Maybe I’m a junky? Have a wonderful WW dear Misaki :o)

  6. You make it look SO easy (and comfy!).

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  7. If you take a nap, your ear can type the rest of the post while you’re sleeping. QQQQQQ Like that!

    Love and licks and QQQQQ
    Cupcake

  8. Yes my friend, it is tiring work but you do it so well!

  9. Emmadog says:

    It wears me out too!

  10. Oh boy….you got that right! Nice photo!

  11. Take it easy Misaki. Have a wonderful wordless Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  12. mollieandalfie says:

    Lets just curl over and have a nap Misaki BOL xx00xx

    Mollie and Alfie

  13. Big yawn back to you too 🙂

  14. Frankie and Ernie says:

    It is hard work butt we are GLAD you do it.

  15. Totally understand how you feel. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  16. Marcie says:

    I think someone needs a nap! 🙂

  17. Amy says:

    Couldn’t agree more! No slacking, Misaki 😀

  18. raisingdaisy says:

    Yes it is, but we’re really glad you’re sticking with it anyway! 😉

  19. Ow! Too much time on the comp is tiring, even for doggies!

  20. You’re telling us. We should get paid for this sort of thing

  21. Mags Corner says:

    That is for sure sweet Misaki it’s a full-time job! Hugs and nose kisses

  22. Misaki, you look exhausted from all that blogging. You can take a break, you know.

  23. Will and Eko says:

    That must be a shocking blog you’re reading!

  24. We think we read that post yesterday and landed in zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Not the most pawsome…we like animal cartoons and photos, better. wag wag, Max & Bella

  25. Blogging, it can be such tough work eh Miskai, a full time job for a dog!

  26. speedyrabbit says:

    so mch to read and do!xx Speedy

  27. actually to me it looks like you saw something SUPER FUNNY! BOL!

  28. Haha…. your yawning made me yawn… it’s catching!

  29. Flea says:

    Ain’t that the truth!!

  30. Nikitaland says:

    I agree Misaki, blogging is a lot of work, but having a pile of treats next to your laptop always helps! Yawn. Maybe Mommy can do my next blog post for me, I’m going to go take a nap.

  31. Are you yawning there or are you laughing at something Mollie said:)?

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  32. Kyla says:

    The battery always runs out before I can get it all in.

  33. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki
    You are quite the wordless processor!
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  34. slimdoggy says:

    I find Twitter kind of boring sometimes too.

  35. I hope that yawn doesn’t mean you were reading one of my posts.

  36. We know that reading everyones adventures can be very exhausting! Lee and Phod

  37. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Don’t overdo it buddy, you need some energy still for playing! 🙂

    Big wags

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  38. I agree! I just started blogging and it’s basically a job on it’s own. Lucky for me I don’t have anything else to do all day except nap. Keep up the good work!

  39. Dianda says:

    Leave it to the humans? 😉 Haha!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

