Frosty mornings

Thank you all so much for your birthday wishes. It’s lovely to hear from you all. All your messages really cheered me up.

I hope you are enjoying the cold weather as much as I am, it’s so frosty and lovely in the mornings. Mummy is so funny, she looks like she’s about to climb Mount Everest when we go out, but I definitely don’t need a coat 🙂 I have been loving running through the crunchy grass and getting my cost covered in frost.

 

For those of you who don’t have double coats, I hope you are keeping warm.

18 Comments on “Frosty mornings”

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    it has been chilly,but its warming up again,xx Speedy

  2. You look fit to cope with any cold thrown at you Misaki!

  3. I’m sorry I’m late with birthday greetings! Hope you had a great day.

  4. Two French Bulldogs says:

    BOL our mom gets bundled up too and it’s 62 degrees F
    Lily & Edward

  5. It’s turned cold here in So. Calif, 30 degrees in the morning and our two haven’t gotten a winter coat but they sleep in a warm room inside. They look at your photo and want your coat! We understand your mommy bundling up. We would too. wag wag 🙂

  6. cecilia07 says:

    MOL MOL Misaki I wish you had thumbs to take a photo!
    Hugs madi your bffff

  7. A frosty morning is a great birthday pressie!

  8. I – for sure – don’t have 2 coats. ….unless you count the 2 coats hanging in my closet…. So far, it hasn’t been chilly enough for me to wear a coat, but soon. Plus Mom ordered me a new coat for Christmas.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Happy Belated Birthday Miss Misaki! Wuss and Wooowoooooos, Kuruk

  10. Kismet says:

    What cold weather? We still use air conditioning here in Arizona.

  11. oh yes… this is the best weather for all nordic pups… maybe this year you can even start a small iditarod race over snowy meadows?

  12. Brr! We haven’t had frost YET, but it’s supposed to freeze hard tomorrow night. And here we are in our thin little coats! Momma says she’ll break out our parkas.

  13. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We are living our chilly weather
    Lily & Edward

  14. dogdaz says:

    Perfect weather for you.

  15. tylersat99 says:

    We are waiting for some snow Misaki, have fun:)

  16. Laika says:

    We think that frosty weather is Misaki weather 🙂

  17. Rebekah says:

    Glad to see you back!!

  18. huskies622 says:

    What a beautiful photo of you! We love the chilly weather too, we need more of it!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

