Playing with Daddy

As you know, I’m a daddy’s girl and I love nothing better than some daddy-daughter playtime ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you like playing with your daddy too?

27 Comments on “Playing with Daddy”

  1. Aww, that looks like lots of fun!
    Elliot likes to play with Dad too ๐Ÿ™‚
    Dip and Elliot x

  2. oh your smile says it all :o) I mostly wrestle with my dad, he is strong enough to be me wrestling pawtner :o)

  3. I think your daddy is part doggie!!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. We are all the biggest fan of Mom, but guys have a different way of playing and it is always a lot of fun!

  5. Cuuuwoowooote! I need to gets me a daddy! WOL! Kuruk

  6. Awe, so cute. Daddy time is the best.

  7. Oh that’s fun!!! Misaki, you obviously like playing with dad!! I have my human uncle living with me, and he likes to rough me up a bit, so I play along for about two seconds MOL

  8. speedyrabbit says:

    Daddy is fun but mummy is the one for me,xx Speedy

  9. Two French Bulldogs says:

    ahhh, he could come here next to play
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

  10. Mags says:

    Awww, sweet Misaki we really enjoyed the video of you and your daddy playing. Chancy has always been a mama’s boy. Hugs and nose kisses

  11. Anonymous says:

    Is your daddy a doggie? He sounds like one!

    Keep Calm & Bark On!

    Murphy & Stanley

  12. you and your Daddy are sooooooo cute together!!!! I love how you were smiling the entire time! DakotasDen

  13. cecilia07 says:

    MOL MOL MOL Misaki good job teaching your dad to speak Woo. Now he is bilingual
    Hugs madi your bfff

  14. We like playing with the Man as long as he doesn’t play the “everything is mine” game. We hate that game.

  15. Kismet says:

    I play with my dad also. I enjoy destroying him at chess.

  16. tylersat99 says:

    Aspen loves to play with Dad, but he will play with me for a few minutes so I don’t feel left out ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Piglove says:

    Squeals!! I wanna play too. Please. Can I play? XOXO – Bacon

  18. retro rover says:

    looks like fun dads are the best

  19. Deziz World says:

    What fun Misaki. We don’t have a daddy, but we sure like playin’ wiff mommy.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  20. That looks like fun! Rocky and Selena ask, “What’s a Daddy?” Just a Mommy here, but we sure enjoy playing together!

  21. Cookie says:

    I don’t have a daddy but I do have uncle Vic. He has a very cute dog, Coco she is she out and actually I am staying there right now while mom Is in the hospital. Will write more soon when mum gets the computer out. She says she is feeling somewhat better. Have

  22. Laika says:

    We loves to play with our humans too ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. LOL, great video!
    แƒฆ husky hugz แƒฆ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  24. Kurome says:

    I love playing with daddy too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Oooo…we have a daddy now ๐Ÿ˜‰

  25. Oh you are both so cute. ๐Ÿ˜€

  26. I have a Husky dog. His name is Aky. Besides running, he likes the most spending time with me and with our family. He doesn’t loves nothing more than this two things. Running and spending time with family. So i got a little bit emotional while i was watching your video. Thank you.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

