New piggy friends

The other day I met some of Bacon’s British cousins. And they were so friendly and eager to chat, unfortunately my Pig is a bit rusty so we didn’t get beyond the pleasantries.

2015-09-19 09.04.30 2015-09-19 09.04.41

Mummy’s pictures aren’t great, but hopefully you can see them. I just love making new friends. Have you made any unusual friends lately?

16 Comments on “New piggy friends”

  1. So fun. It looks like you can climb around that gate and get inside with them. I’m sure that’s allowed…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. I see your new friend… it looks as if he has a white dot on his nose too…like Bacon :o)

  3. PigLove says:

    Squeals!! You saw my cross the pond pig folks. Did they have an accent to their snort? tell me – I gotta know! I love them all my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  4. Maybe you can brush up on your Pig and do an interview with them for your blog!

  5. Oh wow, so much fun!!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  6. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Hi there piggies. Mom calls us piggies
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

  7. Earl Lover says:

    Such fun! And new friends!

  8. Kismet says:

    You want piggy friends? Invite the in-laws over for dinner.

  9. Rebekah says:

    I love piggies! How fun!

  10. OMD, they’re adorables!!!! I hopes you gots the latest piggie news!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  11. Laika says:

    Ohh shame on me…. I want bacon 🙂

  12. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe I met some of Bacon’s Cousins too a few months ago,they are very chatty,xx Speedy

  13. Shiva & Jaya says:

    We no has new recent furriends, but we been noms spiderburgers and flyburgers. XXXX

  14. Hello Misaki, can I be a new friend as well pleeeease?
    Casey sent me over to read your review on Pawsome Boxes…….I was feeling a bit miffed that I can’t haf a Chewy box!
    Loves and licky kisses
    Princess Leah xxx

  15. huskies622 says:

    WOW! Piggy friends? You are super lucky to have such good smelling friends!

    Kiki and Nala

  16. Novroz says:

    Looks like a fun friend. I have made new friends as well 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

