Biogance

In my Pawsome Box which I talked about last week, there was a ear cleaning solution from Biogance. I hadn’t had a chance to use it at the time, but thought I would come back to it in a follow-up post.

DSC_0419

Not having floppy ears, cleaning my ears isn’t really a priority but it’s good to keep them clean anyway, otherwise as nanny says potatoes could grow on them! Although it could be handy for dinner, it would be quite cumbersome and not a pretty sight!

Have to say this solution smells amazing, its mint and rosemary so its really fresh and clean, both ingredients are great for cleansing and deodrising which is exactly what you want in an ear cleaning solution. Plus it’s simple to use, you just spray it on some cotton wool and then gently clean the ears. Being all natural you can use it regularly.

DSC_0417

Do you get your ears cleaned regularly?

The lovely people at Pawsome Box have been in touch and are offering a Unique Promotional Code so that you can get 25% off the first box on any one of their plans – including the monthly, 3, 6 & 12 month subscriptions! Just use code: blg1n1iw to take advantage of this offer.

Pawsome Box provided me with the bottle of Biogance for review, but did not otherwise compensate me for this post. The views and opinions expressed in this post and on this blog are entirely my own.

11 Comments on “Biogance”

  1. Earl Lover says:

    I can see people forgetting about ears! Great looking product!

  2. Cupcake says:

    Potato ears could be messy. Mom cleans my ears now and then. She uses a tissue and some alcohol to keep it dry in there. Then I get treats.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Fozziemum says:

    Spuds in the ears..hmmm maybe i should try that for myself Misaki ..since my failed spud crop last year 🙂 good girl keeping your ears safe.need them for squirrel listening..loves Fozziemum xxx

  4. growing potatoes….bark bark bark…we are still laughing! SHE cleans my super floppy & fluffy ears all the time…SHE’S looking into your spray! Thanks!

  5. PigLove says:

    What an awesome spray my friend. You know one of my ears is floppy so mom has to be diligent about cleaning it. I can’t help it. It’s my lazy ear. What can I say huh? ❤ Houdini

  6. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We heard that stuff is pretty good
    Lily & Edward

  7. that’s like a magic spray, Misaki. maybe it helps to remove the carrots and the potatoes from my ears too?

  8. Emmadog says:

    We use our own homemade cleaning solution on my ears, just once a month and they are shiny clean!

  9. Sounds like a great product!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  10. That looks interesting!! I tend to clean my own ears, but the human does do spot checks to make sure everything is tickety boo!

  11. I bet it does smell nice Misaki. I need to get some more ear cleaner for Shiner soon. She has an ear infection right now and is on meds, but she’s getting better!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

