Pawesome Box Goodies

The nice people at Pawsome box recently got in touch to ask me if I wanted to review one of their subscriptions boxes. I said yes please – like there was any doubt:-) Look at all the lovely things they sent.

DSC03237

I got a squeaky pig, a giggly toy, ear spray, an ID tag, a bone and chicken Sushi 🙂

Mummy struggled to get a decent pic of me and my bone. It was yummy!!!

DSC_0377

This is me and Mr Pig chilling.

DSC_0406

 

And me nomming some low-fat chicken treats.

DSC_0409

The subscription boxes cost £19.90 a month and considering the amount of things in my box I think this is pretty reasonable. And they also have a sister company called Purrfect Box for kitties. Pretty cool, right?

Thanks so much Pawsome Box for my ‘pawsome’ box 🙂

Pawsome Box provided me with one of their boxes for review, but did not otherwise compensate me for this post. The views and opinions expressed in this post and on this blog are entirely my own.

19 Comments on “Pawesome Box Goodies”

  1. Miskai that’s the tastiest way ever to start into a new week! …and I saw there is even sue-she included… is it eatable with chop-sticks too?

  2. Giggly toy???? Wow! I hope we can see a video of that sometime. The bone looks yummy.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Lucky you Misaki! What a great BOX OF FUN that is! Enjoy dear friend………

    Love, Sammy

  4. PigLove says:

    Squeals – what an awesome box of great goodies my friend. Houdini has that little piggy toy. He absolutely LOVES it and squeaks it all.of.the.time. Personally, sometimes I want to strategically place it somewhere if you know what I mean – snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  5. Wowie Zowie, what a great box of goodies and you look so beautiful on the lawn with your new toy. wag wag

  6. That’s some really grreat stuff!

  7. speedyrabbit says:

    wow thats a lot of goodies for the little money,xx SPeedy

  8. Emmadog says:

    That is cool. I love getting subscription boxes.

  9. Earl Lover says:

    Look at that big whopper of a bone!!!

  10. Two French Bulldogs says:

    This rate some pretty cool boxes
    Lily & Edward

  11. Rebekah says:

    Nice! I love how fun and surprising subscription boxes are!

  12. what a lot of fun and deliciousness! 😀

  13. Looks like you got a ton of great stuff there!!!!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  14. Shiva & Jaya says:

    How da noms? XXXX your Purrime Ministerettes of Planet Purrth serving all anipals except snakies

  15. Madi and mom says:

    The hoodies look great but the box is pulling at my heartstrings!
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  16. Madi and mom says:

    Goodies not hoodies
    Mol madi

  17. Good score Misaki!!!

  18. That looks like a pretty pawsome box for sure Misaki!

  19. Deziz World says:

    Dat looks like a pawsum box fur sure Misaki. Enjoy and have a blest day.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

