Rabbit Hunt

Last week after my WW post a lot of you wondered if I hadn’t been around because I was lost in the long grass. I wasn’t lost, but I have been stalking about a lot as it’s rabbit season and I’m on the hunt!

DSC_0321

I’m going to get you little bunnies

I’m not sure if you’ll be able to see them, but there were loads about!

I’ve been having so much fun chasing them! Bunnies of Essex watch out, I’m after you. Sorry Speedy but they live in the park so the way I see it, they’re fair game!

Do you like chasing rabbits?

23 Comments on “Rabbit Hunt”

  1. Hope you never actually catch one – eek!
    Dip and Elliot x

  2. Me and Nellie love to go bunny hunting down at Farmer Rae’s orchard. Only problem is We like to do it without mummy and daddy knowledge.

  3. Laika says:

    We would love to chase some rabbits.

  4. Emmadog says:

    My mom’s arms are getting longer from Bailie and I trying to catch wabbits while on leash! Get those bunnies!

  5. Hailey loves chasing anything that moves!

  6. Earl Lover says:

    Earl and Ethel would chase bunnies, no doubt!

    sumskersandearlskers13.blogspot.com

  7. Cupcake says:

    Bunny races. What fun. I have never seen an actual bunny – just my toy ones. But this morning, I saw a cat hiding under a car. He was licking his paws, but I’m pretty sure he was just passing the time till he could kill me.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. that’s a col “ear-selfie” Misaki :o) I agree the bunnies are efurrywhere this year, but while I ponder which one I will get, they run away :o(

  9. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki we’ve had a ton of Cottontails this summer too….but alas I’m indoor only so I only chase them in my dreams
    Hugs madi your bfff

  10. Squirrels!!!! Give us a squirrel chase. And if a rabbit happens along that’ll work as well. Glad you’ve been having fun chasing ’em. wag wag Max & Bella

  11. PigLove says:

    Squeals! We have a few that hang out in my magical backyard here at the Hotel Thompson. They’re loads of fun to watch jumping around and eating clover. XOXO – Bacon

  12. OMD, we have LOTS of rabbits in my neighborhood! If you come visit, I’m sure we could catch one together! I think Jessie might catch one someday, if Momma just loosens up on the leash a LITTLE.

  13. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Just don’t catch the bunnies cause they are in charge of Easter
    Lily & Edward

  14. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehe that’s okay Misaki you’re only doing what comes natural,you are a pup after all……hehehe but I think they may be to quick for you..xx Speedy

  15. Kismet says:

    Not me, but Kaci and Kali love it. The bunnies always win.

  16. My huskies would love to chase down them wabbits…..but mama says no! LOL!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  17. The OP Pack says:

    We get it, Misaki. We love to chase those rabbits too, but they sure can be fast. We also love Speedy:)

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

  18. I LOVE chasing rabbits. Well, actually, we have a snowshoe hare on the estate that I play tag with. He’s very fast.
    I love your pictures, Misaki!
    Affectionately,
    Stella the Great Newfenees & Bookshop Dog

  19. Murphy & Stanley says:

    Oh, those bunnies drive us nuts and we MUST chase after them!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  20. We have lots of rabbits in our yard! Shiner likes to try and sneak up on them, but they are pretty smart little critters.

  21. You are a true hunter Misaki! My dog Jack is too! Speedy has many protectors (including me) so he is quite safe. XX

  22. Clowie says:

    I love to chase rabbits, but the bipeds don’t like me doing that. I don’t listen to them if I’m not on the lead.

  23. huskies622 says:

    Holy cow you are having a blast! We love to chase bunnies! And even better when you catch one! (only kidding, we love all our bunny friends!)

    Kiki and Nala


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

