Help find Caramel

About a week and a half ago, a brown chihuahua cross puppy called Caramel was stolen during a break-in at a house near where I live. Caramel has an umbilical hernia and a tumour so urgently needs medical care. And most of her 7-year-old human is heartbroken.

caramel

You can also see her Dog Lost poster here

There is also a facebook page where you can find more information about the search for Caramel.

Please share if you can and keep Caramel and her family in your prayers. Thank you.

 

 

25 Comments on “Help find Caramel”

  1. Oh how mean to steal a small doggy… I will share it and I hope Caramel is back with his family soon…

  2. Poor little thing – hope he’s found soon!

  3. Oh how awful………….for Caramel AND his family both…..we sure hope this mystery is solved very soon and little Caramel is back home where he belongs with his loving family.

    Hugs, Sammy

  4. We purray that the puppie will be found soon and the burglar will be arrested! Pawkisses for Good Luck! ❤

  5. Terra Toby says:

    How awful! I hope Caramel is found quickly and the perpetrators punished. Stealing property is bad but stealing the family dog is really terrible and cruel.

  6. Oh no 😦 I have shared and will continue to share. I hope they find the little pup!!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  7. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Oh no. Paws crossed
    Lily & Edward

  8. Shared on twitter with a note to my U.K. friends. Am assuming that’s where it happened? Sending out good energy this little sweetheart is found and/or returned ASAP and is okay. The owners must be devastated. My regards to them.

  9. Madi and Mom says:

    Oh we are so sorry to read this. As if invading a home isn’t enough they take a beloved pet. That has happened several times here too. We are sending purrs that she is found safe.
    Hugs madi and mom

  10. Kismet says:

    I feel for Caramel and the seven year old.

  11. PigLove says:

    oh NO! I hope Caramel is returned ASAP. I will be praying for Caramel and his family my friend! XOXO – Bacon

  12. Oh, how sad!! I hope Caramel gets home right away.

  13. Earl Lover says:

    Poor Caramel. We hope she gets home soon.

  14. Dip and Elliot says:

    Oh my God, how terrible! I can imagine how devastated her family must be.
    I really hope they get her back. Poor little mite 😦
    Lynne x

  15. The OP Pack says:

    OH, that is just so cruel and so sad. We will cross our paws that little Caramel is found soon.

    Woos – Ciara and Lightning

  16. Kristina says:

    This is truly heartbreaking. I’ve shared on Facebook and I’m hoping to read of Caramel’s safe return soon. Don’t give up hope, there are good-hearted people out there. Kristina and Toby the collie wish you all the luck in the world.

  17. but that’s so mean! Why are humans so mean?! Hugs and schnauzer kisses to Caramel and his family. And to the dognapper: Bring him back you big meanie!

  18. dogdaz says:

    Reblogged this on dogdaz.

  19. dogdaz says:

    Sharing that is terrible

  20. awomansaved says:

    Caramel has been prayed for!

  21. paws2smile says:

    Awwwwww! 😦 I hope they find her!!

  22. LB Johnson says:

    Prayers for that cute little pups safe return. I hope they catch whoever did such a horrible thing.

  23. I will pray for her and her family! Please let us know when she is found! ❤

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    Wee are purrin an purrayin fur Caramel an thee furamillee…
    may Caramel bee found an returned to thee furamille….
    Pawss crossed fur efurryone concerned 😦
    **nose bumpss** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum xxx

  25. Laika says:

    It’s terrible 😦


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

