balloons

I haven’t been around for ages as mummy has been distracted with my baby cousin (her nephew) and hasn’t had time to help with my bloggy at all. Neglected doggy over here!

We did take a trip to the river the other day and I had an encounter with a balloon. I wasn’t sure what to make of it at all!

Do you like balloons?

27 Comments on “balloons”

  1. Way to go Misaki. I hate balloons. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. well to tell the truth, I’m not a friend of that balloons… they make scary noises when they burst… and my momma said they remind her of that Stepehen King novel with that clown (she is totally silly hahahaha)

  3. Frankie and Ernie says:

    You ALMOST caught those Balloons… You are FAST….

  4. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe you nearly got them,xx Speedy

  5. Kismet says:

    The balloons we get are the hot air type with peeps in them.

  6. Earl Lover says:

    Love it!

    Woofs from Earl, Ethel and I at Earl’s World!

  7. Oh, M. It’s a miracle that you have lived to tell the tale. I have had many balloon encounters ano I have found them to be dangerous and full of mystery. When the little girl upstairs had a birthday, there were 2 balloons out front. I’m pretty sure they were trying to kill me. Mom carried me in and out of the house.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. raisingdaisy says:

    I’ve never seen a balloon before, Misaki, but I think my family wants to bring some in now to see my reaction! I’m glad you found your way back to your mom, I’d have gotten lost in that deep grass and I’m so small, no one would have know where I was!

  9. Oh Misaki…what a wonderful video!!

  10. Balloons scare me ever since I accidentally clawed one on my birthday a few years ago!

    Hugs, Sammy

  11. Those balloons are pretty weird… Shiner likes to pop balloons sometimes. I haven’t been able to get around to visiting many blogs either. Time to catch up!

  12. You were smart to keep a distance from those big bang noise makers. Was fun watching you run after it. wag wag

  13. Mum curls up into a ball and screams at the mere mention of balloons, hahaha!
    Dip and Elliot x

  14. Laika says:

    I think the balloons are teasing you to try to catch them 🙂

  15. The OP Pack says:

    OMD, Misaki – be very careful with those things. I am terrified of them and find them to be very evil!!! I would rather cross the street than walk anywhere near them.

    Woos – Lightning

  16. Fozziemum says:

    Oh my how brave are you Misaki…until it turns hahaahah we saw your new cousin and must say he looks super cute 🙂 big hugs Fozziemum xxxxx

  17. WOWSA!!!! That balloonie had a mind of it’s own!! I thinks it was tree rats on surveillance..ya know…a DRONE!!! Yuppers, those tree rats have gotten more sophisticated, and I thinks they traveled across the pond to find new territory!!! Good job takin’ it down Misaki!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  18. oh Misaki! You are too adorable for words! I have never seen a balloon! Mom thinks that I would just bark my head off if I ever saw one! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  19. Oh you look confused but very brave! Nice to see you! 😀

  20. haha that was hilarious!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  21. Oh my, Misaki….I don’t think I have ever seen flying balloons before. I would probably be a bit confused about the whole thing but I do know I would be barking my fool head off at them as well.
    Oz

  22. Oh what fun
    Retro rover

  23. Shiva & Jaya says:

    This is your elected Purrime Ministerettes of Planet Purrth serving all anipals except snakies.

    What is BALLOONS?

  24. huskies622 says:

    That was super fun! We once saw a HUGE hot air balloon and Nala nearly had a coronary. Your encounter was lovely.

    Kiki and Nala

  25. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Misaki so that iss what Balloonss are?? Huh mee had NO idea….
    you looked so fine out there playin chase with them.
    Happy huntin sweet gurl 😉
    Bye thee way eASY>>thee book yur Mumma spoke of iss called “IT” bye Stephen King an LadyMum sayss it iss one of thee creeeepeeest bookss she efurr read…
    ***paw kissess*** to you Misaki
    Siddhartha Henry =^,.^=

  26. DezizWorld says:

    OMC Misaki, you awe so stinkn’ cute. And so good too. Yous came wight back when yous mommy called. Dat’s pawsum, cuz we got worried when we kuldn’t see you in all dat gwass. Hav a pawsum Easter.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  27. No balloons for me, they scare me. Bringing you Pawkisses for an eggstra Happy Easter and hope your Easter Bunny Day is filled with fun in every way 🙂 ❤


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

