Happy Bloggyversary to me!

Yesterday was my bloggyversary! Woohoo!  I know I haven’t been posting as regularly of late but I’m grateful to you for sticking with me.

2015-03-08 20.47.49The main thing that’s been occupying me at the moment is the pending arrival of my new human baby cousin. I’m a little concerned that he or she might be cuter than me and might steal the spotlight, so I need to be extra cute and cuddly. I’ve been practising, what do you think?:

2015-02-25 20.29.42

2015-01-25 19.08.01If anyone has any tips on how to behave around little humans I’d be pleased to hear them!

41 Comments on “Happy Bloggyversary to me!”

  1. Happy blogiversary! Bella and Beary say you should sniff them but only when you’re told it’s okay too. They said you can sneak in a big old kiss while no-one is watching – Bubbas love that!

  2. Laika says:

    Congrats on the bogiversary. We say, give them a good sniff, then you’ll know he or she belongs to your peeps 🙂

  3. We’re sure there’s plenty of love to go round you both!

  4. Happy anniversary to you and may you have many, many more. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Hi Misaki! First of all – HAPPY BLOGAVERSARY!!!!! I hope it was special just like you are. As for how to behave around a mini-human, you just need to be very gentle and quiet, and you are already both of those so no worries. It will be exciting to see a tiny human……I bet your Mom and Dad are excited about that too!

    Love and Blogaversary hugs, Sammy

  6. Emmadog says:

    Those mini humans can be real trouble, watch out. They steal the spotlight, get you in trouble. Best thing is to steer clear of them. Congratulations on your blogiversary!

  7. Happy Blogiversary, M. Here’s what I know about small humans. They are NOT cuter than us. And they taste delicious, so be sure to get a lick or ten in before they tell you to “Leave it.”

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  8. Happy Bloggyversary! How to stay in the spotlight….cozy up and become best friends with the new little cousin and I guarantee you will be in the middle of all the attention and photos!

  9. Happy Blogoversary!!! no worries you are the cutest pup of the whole UK… you can ask the mirror on the wall, it will say the same :o) I rather stay away from little bipeds, I’m always like a hurricane and that’s not good for little humans :o)

  10. raisingdaisy says:

    Happy Blogoversary! Don’t worry, even a cute little cousin can’t out-cute you. I’m like Easy, I’m just too friendly with humans – big or small – and even though I’m little, my over-enthusiasm can knock even the small ones right over. So my family usually keeps me away from them until they’re sitting down, and then they hold me while I act silly. 🙂

  11. Novroz says:

    Happy blogoversary Misaki 🙂

    My turtle’s blog also have a blogoversary this month 🙂

  12. Will and Eko says:

    Congrats, here’s to many more!

  13. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Happy Blogsversary!!!
    Lily & Edward

  14. Wooooowooooo! Happy Blogiversary my mally cousin!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  15. retro rover says:

    happy blogiversary and no way will the baby be cuter

    retro rover

  16. cecilia07 says:

    Mistaking happy BLOGOVERSARY!
    Oh yes I have some advice about little humans!
    1. Make friends w them on day one! Cause in about 6 months they start holding food in their hands and it often hits the floor!
    Hugs
    Madi your bffff

  17. cecilia07 says:

    misaki….Please forgive typo above on your name…auto correct changed it to Mistaking? Mol mol

  18. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD Happy BLOGIVERSARY to you !!!!!

  19. Kismet says:

    Don’t worry about the baby and do your job-report on what’s really happening with the Iditarod.

  20. Happy Bloggversary. We sure do enjoy seeing your posts and photos, especially that big happy smiling one on top today. wag wag

  21. Happy Blogaversary! We hope you have many more to come!!!

  22. Jane Y. says:

    Happy blog anniversary!

  23. PigLove says:

    Oh Misaki – no way that little human can be cuter than you. Nope not at all. Can’t happen. You are awesome and conpigulations on your blogversary!! XOXO – Bacon

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Misaki yur so cute an fluffy an adorable you will allwayss bee thee #1 cutest inn yur furamillee…..
    Now as to a Hu’man baby bee BERRY gentull an do sit on thee baby. Do not woof loudlee an do not nibbull thee baby eether!
    Good luck with thee baby when itt arrivess 😉
    Happy Bloggie-versary to you!!! Wee are so happy fur you an yur Mumma!
    ***paw kissess*** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum xXxXx

  25. There’s no way anyone could EVER steal the spotlight from you by being cuter!! …Except maybe me. Fortunately I’m in another country. 🙂 Happy blogoversary!!

  26. Happy Happy Blogoversary to youuuuuuuu!!

  27. huskies622 says:

    Oh Misaki! Happy Blogging Anniversary! And those are the cutest, most snuggly pictures ever!

    Kiki and Nala

  28. fivesibesmom says:

    Wooo! Happy Blogiversary!!!! We hope you’re going to celebrate! Treats? Biscuits? Bones? Ice cream? Pizza bones?!!! Love your pics…and your new baby human cousin will love you and snuggle with you just as you are!

  29. The OP Pack says:

    Happy Blogaversary! We have had lots of experience with little bipeds. Just sniff them gently, give them a sloppy kiss once in a while, and hang out under their high chair to grab all the droppings:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  30. Happy blogaversary and you will always be special and cute. It will work out “just right” with your baby cousin. Just take it very, very slowly and make sure everyone gives you some special time so you know they still love you. ❤

  31. Happy Blogaversary gurl!!!!! OMD, that is sooooo exciting!!!! And your baby pics are just tooooo adorables!!!! Baby cousin cuter than YOU???!!!! pffffft! don;t be crazy gurl!!
    Can’t wait to see him/her!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  32. Congrats on your bloganniversary!

  33. Dip and Elliot says:

    Happy Blogaversary to you Misaki – that is brilliant 🙂
    Dip and Elliot x

  34. speedyrabbit says:

    Happy Belated Blogaversary Misaki,don’t worry you’ll always Be cute,xx Speedy

  35. Rebekah says:

    Happy blogiversary!

  36. dogdaz says:

    Wow we remember when you started. Very happy blogaversary

  37. sandy921 says:

    Happy blogversary Misaki!! I think you’ve got the cute look down – but remember that little humans drop food alot : )

  38. HAPPY BLOGGAVERSARY!!!!!!

  39. tylersat99 says:

    No one could possibly be cuter than you and I usually just stay laying down since my size makes them and their Mom nervous. Happy Blogiversary.

  40. ScottieMom says:

    Happy bloggaversary, Misaki! We love you!! Much love, The Scottie Mom.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

