Decoding your dog

Havahart Wireless have created this cool infographic which I thought I’d share with you. Enjoy!

decoding-your-dog-infographic

18 Comments on “Decoding your dog”

  1. Mom studied the AFRAID part really hard, hoping for a solution she hasn’t tried. It says to do just what she does. My dog-school teacher said the same thing. Yesterday I was afraid to walk past a coffee lid in the street. :/ I’m pretty sure it was trying to kill me…..

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. Oh Misaki…thank you so much for this great post…I am making sure it is on HER laptop first thing today…sometimes SHE just doesn’t get me…bark bark bark!!

  3. Great post Misaki. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Emmadog says:

    Nice infographic with some good information.

  5. great tips! and one of the pups looks a little like me :o)

  6. Great infographic 🙂 Thanks for sharing.
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  7. Frankie and Ernie says:

    SUPER tips …. THANKS !!!!

  8. cecilia07 says:

    MOL MISAKI…MY PEEPS ARE WELL TRAINED IN READING DIVA LANGUAGE…HOW YOU ASK? I GIVE ALL THE CREDIT TO MY HUMAN SIS…MOM CALLS HER THE FIRST FAMILY DIVA….I JUST CALL HER SIS BUT SOMETIMES I HISS AT HER TOO CAUSE THAT IS WHAT DIVAS DO
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  9. Kismet says:

    Get a parrot, and just be told in English.

  10. PigLove says:

    Most excellent posting my friend. A lot of these even apply to this oinker. Bravo and snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  11. Cool infographic Misaki 🙂 Shiner must be bored, because that girl must follow me everywhere I go! BOL

  12. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Thank you for all those good tips
    Lily & Edward

  13. Nylabluesmum says:

    Berry informative bloggie Misaki!
    Yur so clever 😉
    **paw kissess** Siddhartha Henry an LadyMum xxxx

  14. Laika says:

    We love this blog post with all the tips 🙂

  15. Forwarded this on to my neighbour who has a puppy chug 🙂

  16. speedyrabbit says:

    Great tips Misaki,trying to understand a bunny is harder though,xx Rachel

  17. Laurie says:

    Very informative! Thanks for the great tips.


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

