Snoopervising

The other day daddy wanted to wash the car, but as he’s not very good at it I had to snoopervise from the front garden.

2015-02-15 11.33.51

You’ve missed a spot!

It was fun at first, but it soon got a bit boring

2015-02-15 12.04.35

Aren’t you finished yet??

But then the dreaded garden hose came out and I knew it was time to head back in. The hose always feels too much like a bath to me!

2015-02-15 12.08.39

mummy, can you let me in please?

Do you have to supervise your peeps when they do chores like these?

28 Comments on “Snoopervising”

  1. Dip and Elliot says:

    Great job of snoopervising. Dip is an expert snoopervisor too – Mum can’t do anything without her looking over her shoulder, or ankle, hehe.
    Dip and Elliot x

  2. Wise one Misaki I would not trust sneaky snake the hose either. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Laika says:

    I’m sure your dad are glad you could snoopervise him 🙂

  4. Cupcake says:

    I have to snoopervise EVERYTHING Mom does. You were very smart to clear out when the hose came into action, M. Timing is everything!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Great job snoopervising them. Whee have to do this when Mummy is cutting vegetables for us. Well how else can whee be sure she isn’t stingy on the spinach?!!

    xxxx

  6. yes, that garden hoses are the sisters of snailes… it’s time to leave when you see that thingies :o)

  7. We have a snoopervisor too! He loves to make sure that Dad doesn’t overcook steak on the BBQ and if ever there is car washing to do then the Snoopervisor is watching from the comfort of the back seat 🙂 Nice work Misaki!

  8. Humans need a lot of snoopervising but if anything “water related” is involved, I’m OUT of there!!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  9. My two-legged always needs snoopervising…but I am with you when that garden hose comes out!

  10. Miss Sadie would run to the hose! Kiddie pool and water hose brought Chessie smiles and Newf pounces around here. 🙂

  11. Jack snoopervises everything…from dishes to gardening to showers…

  12. Looks like our Mally cousin is hard at work over here!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  13. Kismet says:

    THEM work???? That’s a good one.

  14. PigLove says:

    Oh snorts. If I snoutervise, mom puts me to work. It’s never a down day for this piggy here. Snorts and rolls with laughter. Of course, then again MY parents ALWAYS need some type of supervisor for sure! XOXO – Bacon

  15. cecilia07 says:

    bravo bravo Misaki!! Keep the Dad on his toes.

    OH YES PLEASE DO SEND A PHOTO TO BENJI AND LASSIE WE NEED MORE GIRLZ FOR THE BOWLING. WE ALL KNOW GIRLZ ARE MORE COORDINATED AND GRACEFUL THAN BOYZ SO WE SHOULD BE GREAT BOWLERS
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  16. You betcha we do, especially we have to supervise them to point that nasty snake who spits away from us. bol

  17. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Of COURSE we do…. NOTHING would EVER get done withOUT us.

  18. Will and Eko says:

    Someone’s got to keep him out of trouble

  19. Two French Bulldogs says:

    You know for sure they always miss spots. Not sure what they would do if you weren’t snoopervising
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

  20. OMD, you are one FABulous snoopervisor Misaki!!! I am not a fan of the hose either….I don’t likes to get my furs wet, ya know?
    I hopes you gots some good treaties for your hard work!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  21. The OP Pack says:

    We think you were a big helper to Dad – gotta get every last speck of dirt from the Misakimobile!!!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh yes, how would my family ever get things right if I wasn’t there to snoopervise?? You did a great job, Misaki!

  23. Yes, we always do for everything!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  24. My critters are very helpful and encouraging snoopervisers just like you Misaki.

  25. Oh yes! Otherwise she just messes it all up!!

  26. I definitely don’t think Shiner would supervise a car washing BOL… but she does snoopervise when I make dinner 😉

  27. Jane Y. says:

    “You missed a spot” had me laughing 🙂

  28. Clowie says:

    They can’t manage anything without help from me!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

