while the peeps are away…

This weekend mummy and daddy are heading down to see Mollie‘s mummy and daddy! The downside is that this time I’m not going. They are staying overnight so daddy can get drunk doesn’t have to do the long drive home in the dark, and they were a bit worried about how I would cope staying overnight in a strange house. So instead nanny and grampy are staying over to take care of me. Woohoo! Nanny knows just how I like my nose rubbed so I’ll be doing alot of this over the weekend:

2015-01-01 17.05.51

Are you doing anything fun this weekend?

30 Comments on “while the peeps are away…”

  1. Hope Mummy & Daddy have a wonderful weekend with Mollie, Alfie and their peeps! You no doubt will have a very spoiling time πŸ˜‰

  2. fozziemum says:

    I bet Mum and Dad will have a great time with Mollie and Alfie and their peeps πŸ™‚ and Grampy an Nanny will I am sure be perfect hosts πŸ™‚ loves Fozziemum xx

  3. Misaki we know you will be spoilt and we hope your peeps has a lovely time with Stella. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Dalton says:

    I hope they bring you back something lovely!!

  5. I wish your pawrents a super weekend at Mollie&Alfie! Please give them a hug from me! It’s not bad to stay with your grandpawrents, they always have treats in their pockets!

  6. Misaki, I hope you have fun with your parents away! I bet you do – I bet you would have enjoyed having some play time with Mollie and Alfie but then again, it’s nice to have time with your grandparents……..getting spoiled!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  7. What a coincidence. I also plan to have my nose rubbed this weekend…. Enjoy!

    Love and licks and nose rubs,
    Cupcake

  8. Cora says:

    Nawww – Nanny loves – ours do love their Nanny loves too! Our weekend will be all about re-erecting the garden fence for the gerjillionth time (it’s been a bit windy!)

  9. Kismet says:

    You have a complaint there. You can’t see Mollie and Gaylord?

  10. OMG my Mom said she would LOVE to be a fly on the wall for THAT VISIT! What fun they are going to have and you will have a great time with Grandma!!!

  11. PigLove says:

    Have fun my friend. What happens with Nanny, stays with Nanny – winks and snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  12. Emmadog says:

    Hope you get spoiled rotten!

  13. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD OMD OMD we Just exchanged emails with Mollie…
    OMD OMD this is WONDERFUL…. Will you ask Your MUM to give Mollie and HER MUM a big KISS and HUG from US… and OUR mom???
    OMD So sorry you wont get to go…. butt you WILL get time with the GRANDS and THEY know how to treat a girrrrrrl. Since they don’t know all the RULES… BaaaaWaaah.

  14. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Glad the gramps and grams are keeping you company
    Lily & Edward

  15. raisingdaisy says:

    Ooo lucky Nanny and Grampy! My peeps have lots of other peeps coming over during the weekend, starting today. Somehow Mommy says her calendar got away from her – don’t know how that’s possible since it’s sitting right where it always is! πŸ˜‰ And she somehow ended up with Friday-through-Tuesday social engagements. That means a LOT of barking for me!! But I think I’m up to the challenge… πŸ˜€

  16. Grandmas are the best! Bella & Beary x

  17. Hahaha… well I hope that all of you have a fun time!

  18. Laika says:

    Lucky you, to have grams and gramps to entertain you πŸ™‚

  19. aw you have the BEST nanny! You look SOOOO happy! πŸ˜€

  20. cecilia07 says:

    Oh mom wishes she were there with your peeps! Hugs all around and enjoy your time w The grandpeeps
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  21. Well, isn’t that cool??!!! You knows that the Gpeeps are the bestest at getting extra treaties out of, right? Just give them that ‘I always get extra treaties after I do my business’ look!! Works every time..trust me!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  22. DezizWorld says:

    Hav fun Misaki.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  23. Nylabluesmum says:

    Mee-you Misaki yur Grannie iss purrfectlee trained! πŸ˜‰
    Mee hopess yur weekend iss wunderful (like you) an the pawentss are well behaved (like you).
    mee weekend hass been filled with playin toyss an hidin mee spring toyss an playin Tag an Peekyboo with LadyMum. Mee iss runnin her raggy, MOL>BOL!
    There have been good eatss an snuggless an nappinss…..thee purrfect weekend!
    **Nose bumpss** ‘Purrince’Siddhartha x0x0x0

  24. Hanging out with nannie and grampy is the BEST! Be sure to tell them that mummy and daddy let you have lots of treats, bones and toys!

  25. Oh Misaki having Nannie and Grampy all to yourself is a great way to spend the week-end! Hope you had fun!

  26. Looks like you’re the one on vacation, Misaki. Nannie hit the right spot, BOL. πŸ™‚

  27. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe its so much fun with the gramps and nannies,xx SPeedy

  28. Nose rubs from Grammas are the best!

  29. Nanny looks like a pro!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

