Post-birthday

Hi everyone, thanks so much for all my birthday wishes. I got some lovely cards. This one from my husky cousins over at Love is Being By a Husky

misaki(1)

I got this pawesome one from my buddy SammyMISAKIBIRTHDAY

And this lovely one from angel NB and her mummy especially as I look particularity svelte:-)Misaki's 3rd Bday card

Mummy and daddy took me to Jollyes to let me choose a new toy and mummy attempted to make me a birthday cake. It went a bit wrong but I ate it anyway – didn’t want to upset her afterall.

IMG-20141203-WA0005

Is that supposed to be a cake mummy??

IMG-20141203-WA0003

Yes I’ll try a piece, don’t want to be rude!

Thanks again:-)

30 Comments on “Post-birthday”

  1. YAY! I hope you had a super wonderful birthday Misaki! That cake looks pretty delicious to me – was it nommy??? You got a new toy too? Lucky you…….

    Hugs and love, Sammy

  2. Emmadog says:

    Glad you had a wonderful birthday. How was the cake?

  3. the cake your momma made looks tasty and I bet it was yummy, right? What toy have you picked? a squirrel? or a new giraffe?

  4. So glad you had a wonderful day Misaki. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Oh no, we missed your birthday post. Hope you had a very Happy Birthday Misaki and belated wishes and love from all of us 🙂
    Dip Elliot and Lynne x

  6. BOL! I’m sure it tasted great though Misaki 🙂
    Wonderful cards you got!! Sounds like you had a great bday!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  7. Whee hope you had a wonderful day! ^_^

  8. Kyla says:

    You cared whet the cake looked like? No report on how it tasted.

  9. speedyrabbit says:

    as long as the cake tasted good thats all that matters,xx Speedy

  10. That cake looks good to us! wag wag wag BOL! 🙂

  11. Jane Y. says:

    fun cards! and misaki you are so sweet 🙂 happy birthday again!

  12. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki my peeps were away until yesterday afternoon. I’m so sorry I missed your bday..
    I send you many kitty hugs
    Madi your bfff

  13. Happy belated birthday Misaki! Can’t believe you are already 3…

  14. Frankie and Ernie says:

    There is no such thingy as a BAD …MOM MADE IT FUR ME…. cake. RIGHT?
    OMD what a grand Birfday you did have Misaki.

  15. raisingdaisy says:

    I’ll bet that cake was yummy anyway!! How exciting to choose your own present – what a great birthday!! 😀

  16. Cupcake says:

    You are such a lovely girl to be so polite. I wish I could’ve come to your house so I could also be “polite” and help to eat the cake. You know… Just so your mom’s feelings wouldn’t be hurt….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  17. Laika says:

    Phew. I thought my mom was the only one who could bake such a cake. Oh well the cake usually taste good anyway LOL.

  18. That cake was probably delicious!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  19. I’ll bet that cake was yummy!!

  20. Amy and Toby says:

    Happy Belated Birthday Misaki! When there’s a kitchen mishap here my husband says, “It will still taste good” and that seems to be your philosophy – it actually looks fine to me though!

  21. Angel Pip and Ruby says:

    Oh no, I missed your birthday! Hope it was wonderful

  22. Lily Lau says:

    You surely had a really happy birthday, and I bet you ended up enjoying that cake!

  23. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Very nice cards sweet Misaki, we hope you had a really fun day and got lots of treats and some presents. Hugs and nose kisses

  24. carraig1 says:

    Grady says look at it this way: shaped, crumbled, falling apart, cake tastes the same no matter what shape it’s in!

  25. dezizworld says:

    Aaaaaw Misaki yous so sweet to eat yous mommy’s cookin’ even tho’ it didn’t turn out quite wight. Betcha she weally purreciated dat. Glad yous had a pawsum Barkday.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  26. Nylabluesmum says:

    Happy Birthday darling Misaki!! Bet that cake was yummy because Mum made it with love!
    I am so glad you liked your card…(Nylablue would have come back to haunt me if I forgot) 😉
    Much love Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue xxxxx

  27. catfromhell says:

    Oh My Cod!!! My Mommy has been so busy, mes forgotted your birthday!!!
    Well, that is NOT going to STOPS me from singing yous the Birthday song!
    Mee!!
    Meeee!!!!
    Meeeeee!!!!!!!
    *•.¸¸♪♫•Happy Birthday (yesterday) to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•¸¸.•*
    ¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday (yesterday) to you ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday Dear Misaki!!!!! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    ¸¸.•*¨*•♫♪ Happy Birthday (yesterday) to you! ♪♫•*¨*•.¸¸♪♫•
    Kisses
    Nellie

  28. huskies622 says:

    Happy belated birthday Misaki! And that Cake looks like a meat loaf! Now THAT would be a good birthday cake!

    Kiki and Nala

  29. Ohhhh how wonderful your Mommy even made you a cake! Doesn’t matter if it didn’t look perfect as long as it tasted nommy! What new toy did you get?

  30. Wow where does the time fly xxx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

