It’s my birthday!

birthday

Yes today is my 3rd birthday!! Hasn’t that gone quick! I’m practically a grown-up now:-)

For my birthday, the thing I want most is snow.

873880144pizapw1405803682

But sadly I think it will wet and damp here in the UK.

Hope you’ll help yourself to some of my cake:-)

birthday cake

46 Comments on “It’s my birthday!”

  1. Happy Barkday for Me and Nellie.

  2. Big hugs on your birthday from us all xxxx Have a fun packed day

  3. What a great week for a birthday! Misaki you are only half my age & I’m not a grown up yet πŸ˜‰ Beary xx

  4. Happy Birthday, Misaki!!!! Wishing you a year of loves & treats!! πŸ™‚

  5. Oh Misaki if I could make it snow for your birthday I surely would. Pretend the rain is WHITE rain and maybe that will help!! I hope you have a really fabulous day dear girl and Mom and I just sent you a birthday card so have your Mum check email !!!!!

    Love and Kisses, Sammy

  6. Happy 3rd Birthday dear Misaki. You can have our snow…if it comes for your Birthday πŸ™‚ Thanks for the cake πŸ™‚ Pawkisses for a Happy Day and 3 Extra for the Occasion πŸ˜€ ❀

  7. Happy Birthday to you Misaki and we hope your special day is one filled with fun and treats even if you don’t have snow. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. Cupcake says:

    Awww… Happy Birthday, M. I hope you hve a beautiful day and millions and millions more, each more special (and snowy) than the last. Wouldn’t that be something!?!?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. Barbara Meriam says:

    Happy Birthday Misaki!

  10. kolytyi says:

    Happy Birthday, Misaki!!!!! I performed some intense arm circles in order to impel the snow clouds into your direction! πŸ™‚

  11. Happy Birthday Misaki! I will cross my fingers and “think” snow for you πŸ™‚

  12. PigLove says:

    Oh my Pig!!! Happy Birthday my friend. May your day be full of play and food – and lots of hugs and more food πŸ™‚ XOXO – Bacon

  13. Emmadog says:

    Happy Birthday! I think you need to move for snow. Minnesota is a snowy place πŸ˜‰ Have a wonderful day and let your parents spoil you!

  14. Oh Happy Day!!!! I wish you a day of yummy treats and fun romps! πŸ˜›

  15. Happy Happy Birthday!!!! I hope you get some snow!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  16. carraig1 says:

    Happy Birthday! Grady will join you in that cake if you think the two of you will fit. Send us your address please. Tis the season πŸ™‚

  17. Nikitaland says:

    Happy Birthday Misaki and thank you for your Christmas card too! We got it in the mail yesterday!

  18. raisingdaisy says:

    Happy birthday Misaki!!! What a beautiful cake you have – you lucky pup!! πŸ˜€

  19. Kyla says:

    Food! Count me in.

  20. Happy Barkday, beautiful girl! I had my box ready to ship the snow to you as it was darned cold yesterday… sadly the snow came down as water :o(

  21. Kuruk says:

    Wooooohooooowooooooooooo! Happy Birthday! Now you are fully a teenager! WOL!

  22. It’s my father’s birthday as well and he was born in Leeds! We’re practically cousins, Misaki, BOL. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q-6SMdDMKl0

  23. Frankie and Ernie says:

    β™« β™« HAPPY HAPPY BIRFDAY #3 TO YOU MISAKI β™« β™« OMD be CAREFUL what you wish fur… we had so much Snow Last winter that we didn’t think it would EVER go away..
    OMD your CAKE is too pretty to cut… maybe we will just take a little Lick of the Icing…
    Enjoy your very much SPECIAL day.

  24. Happy Birthday sweet girl, it’s Glory’s 3rd bday tomorrow!

  25. Will and Eko says:

    A December birthday is quite fitting for a Malamute – here’s hoping you get your wish!

  26. Nylabluesmum says:

    “Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday dearest Misaki,
    Happy Birthday to you….
    …and many more…..”
    You’ve come a long way dear girl & I am do happy for you!!! Celebrate well…
    All the love in the world, Sherri-Ellen & Angel Nylablue ❀ ❀ ❀

  27. Anonymous says:

    OMD! We will be 3 in a couple months too! Happy Birfday to you Misaki!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  28. Yay, happy happy barkday to you!

  29. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Happy Happy Birthday to youuuuuuuu
    Lily & Edward

  30. NanΓΌk says:

    Happy day mate!!

    Nuk

  31. Happy Birthday Misaki!!!!! Hope you enjoy your cake!!! We just took a nibble off the edge, it is to pretty to eat πŸ™‚
    Luvs
    Marty and the Gang

  32. speedyrabbit says:

    Happy Birthday Misaki!hope you get lots of lovely nommies,xx Speedy

  33. Happy Birthday Misaki – my goodness that Malamute puppy has grown up a beauty!

  34. manxmnews2014 says:

    Happy happy Birthday!
    It’s my Gotcha day today too.
    We’re both celebrating happy days.

  35. Happy Birthday!!! Wishing you lots of birthday love and extra helpings of cake!

  36. dezizworld says:

    Happy Barkday Misaki. Dat’s gweat. And yous cake is bootyful. Me can’t believ yous want snow, but weez hope yous can get a little at least. MOL Hav a pawsum day gawjus.

    PeeEss weez so faw behind weez not sure weez’ll ever get caught up. MOL So we know where yous comin’ fwum.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi and Lexi

  37. Happy Birthday, Misaki! Big Husky hugs and kisses from Rocco πŸ™‚ We’ll try to send you some snow from Canada!

  38. Happy birthday. Hugs.

  39. The OP Pack says:

    Misaki, how did you get to be three so soon??? Happy Birthday – and many more to come!!!

    v

  40. tylersat99 says:

    Happy 3rd Birthday Misaki I jop its a really fun day with lots of treats and presents:)

  41. Dalton says:

    Happy Birthday!! I hope you got loads of treats and presents to make up for not having snow!

  42. Jane Y. says:

    yippie! happy happy birthday!!

  43. Happy birthday! πŸ˜€

  44. OMD, I can’t believes I missed your barkday! Happy belated barkday from Cinderella and me!

  45. Rebekah says:

    Happy belated birthday!!

  46. OH NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MISAKI!! We missed your birthday??!! OMD! OMD! Please accept our most sincere apologies! We are still NOT receiving WordPress blogs via email and we forget everyone we have to go and visit (not intentionally!) We are hoping you had the BEST birthday EVER! Barks and licks and love, Dakota and Mom too


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

