1st December

Yes, it’s the first of December today which means I get to open the first box on my advent calendar:-)

2014-11-30 19.03.30

Stop teasing me and give me the treat already!

2014-11-30 19.03.40

YUM!

 

 

Can’t believe it’s going to be Christmas soon!

Do you have an advent calendar this year?

26 Comments on “1st December”

  1. fozziemum says:

    So glad you got a treat for being such a good girl ๐Ÿ™‚ we haven’t got our advent calender yet..and we are having xmas a week early!! so I am SUPER behind…yikes !! loves Fozziemum xx

  2. Lucky you Misaki. She forgot to buy me one….big sigh. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Cupcake says:

    We do not have one of those delicious calendars. It sure looks like fun!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  4. YAY! Day one treat DONE…….my Mom gives my Dad an advent calendar every year – he keeps it by his chair and is like a little boy about opening a window every day. I don’t have one myself but I enjoy watching my Dad have fun with his!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. Emmadog says:

    Life is not fair! We never get a doggy advent calendar! Enjoy yours!

  6. and I can’t believe that my mom really forgot to buy me an advent pawlendar… hope she will buy me one tomorrow…

  7. How fun Misaki! It’s been so long since we had an Advent calendar.. maybe we should change that today!

  8. brigid223 says:

    I need to get one of those calenders. Ours just has birthdays on it for peoples and no treats.

    Abby the Lab

  9. Now THAT is a cool calendar. Sadly, I don’t have one. Paw kisses Misaki

  10. Laika says:

    I don’ have one either.

  11. Kyla says:

    Please don’t tell me that the treats stop after Christmas.

  12. Two Ftench Bulldogs says:

    Do you believe how we always have to work for treats! Nutty
    Lily & Edward

  13. OMD! I didn’t even know you could get those for dogs!!!!
    แƒฆ husky hugz แƒฆ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  14. OMD, I think I’m getting cheated! Momma marked the furst day on our Advent Calendar too, but NO treat for me!!

  15. PigLove says:

    Awesome. We are counting down to the big Santa landing. Can’t wait! I gotta make my list soon. XOXO – Bacon

  16. katiebblogs says:

    Ooooh lucky you Misaki! Hope it was yummy and if not sounds like you’ll get another one tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Granny says Yummy ๐Ÿ™‚ Pawkisses ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. I don’t have an Advent calendar…but SHE has made a countdown calendar of naughty and nice…I’m going to work real hard this year to make sure I have more points in the Nice column than in the Naughty column! bark bark bark. So you get a treat for opening each door on your Advent calendar? I have to look into that further!!

  19. we want one just like that! It looks great!

  20. We want new calendars as the ones this year give out yucky treats ๐Ÿ˜ฆ xx

  21. speedyrabbit says:

    Yep its that Time again!xx SPeedy

  22. Jane Y. says:

    awww i was thinking about doing an advent calendar for piri. i should’ve! ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. We got a huuuuge box of teeth cleaning bones and give one each daily to the guys… I will have to get some more as we have a guest now, Barnie is here so bones aren’t going to last.

  24. Nylabluesmum says:

    I am glad you have your Advent calendar stocked up er I mean ready ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Nothing Christmasey here…just not int he mood at all….this is going to be a rough holiday…
    Love you & Mom & Dad too…
    Sherri-Ellen x0x0x0

  25. Rebekah says:

    I love the idea of a doggy advent calendar!

  26. Oh that is so cool MIsaki! Love the thought of a dog Advent calendar!
    Marty and the Gang


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

