Belated thanks to Blogville!

Whoopsie! This was supposed to be posted yesterday but mummy forgot to schedule it. I shouldn’t be surprised really, she’s a very lackluster assistant of late.

Today is Yesterday was thanksgiving in the US and I thought I would join in with Frankie and Ernie‘s Thanks Blogville Bloghop! – Sorry it’s late!

I am thankful for a good home, regular (if meagre) meals, for all my friends, for the squiggles I chase, and for the green ball I found in my park 🙂

And most of all, thanks to everyone who reads my blog.

Hope all of my America friends had a wonderful thanksgiving. Apologies again for the late post!

 

ThanksBlogFinal

18 Comments on “Belated thanks to Blogville!”

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe better late than never Misaki,xx Speedy

  2. sandy921 says:

    Meager meals (snicker)? Thank you for your blog Misaki!!

  3. Just can’t get the staff these days 😉

  4. It’s never too late to celebrate the best place on earth :o) Have you noticed the smell in the air today? It smells like snow :o)

  5. Cupcake says:

    You found a green ball!!?? Lucky! We agree that Blogville is the most special of places, and you’re one of the most special parts of it. xoxo

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. Sometimes moms can really be a mess! No worries, I’m sure you are as thankful today as you were yesterday! We are thankful for all our friends in Blogville too!

  7. Better late than never! Those are some great things to be thankful for! Hope you had a great day!

  8. And I am thankful to have you as a pal my mally cous!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  9. Kyla says:

    You’re keeping me away from my shopping-which is a good thing.

  10. Marty the Manx says:

    hahahaha! I am not feeling so bad that MY Mom has been so off….it must be a Mom thing this time of year MOL! We are thankful for great blogging friends like you Misaki!
    Luvs
    Marty

  11. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki. I hear you on the meager meals! I thank mom for counting my calories..but who is counting hers?
    Hugs
    MDi your bffff

  12. We are thankful for you to be our friend across the pond.

  13. Anonymous says:

    Great job. Better late than never!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  14. raisingdaisy says:

    Thanks Misaki! We had a wonderful Thanksgiving – in fact, we had TWO wonderful Thanksgivings! One on Thursday where we went out with family, and another small one at home with our little family today. FUN and lots of extra YUM!! Daisy even got a bit of pumpkin! 😀

  15. Hey gurl!! I am so glads you are our furiend! And I am so Thankful for you and your furiendship!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  16. Nylabluesmum says:

    I am thankfrul for your happy blog & your smiling Malamute face Misaki! I did not even get to do this blog; just too much going on.
    I am grateful to all my Blogging famiy who have kept me going since Nov. 22nd.
    *kisses* Sherri-Ellen xx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

