Pawesome idea!

The other day while out and about I stumbled on this cool JCB.

2014-11-22 13.31.52

And while I was giving it a good sniff, I had a lightbulb moment. Picture this:

misaki jcb

Can you image what a pawesome squiggle hunter I would be!

I think I’ll ask Santa Paws to get me one for Christmas, how cool would that be.

What will you be asking Santa Paws for this year?

32 Comments on “Pawesome idea!”

  1. I think I’m going to tell Santa Paws that I want surprises instead of asking for something in particular………I LOVE surprises!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy
    pee ess You look fab in that squiggle-hunter!

  2. Whee are not sure it would fit down the chimney but it would be a great squiggle hunter!

    xxxx

  3. Misaki, you could finish my world tunnel with that giant mole on wheels :o) I pondered about an ack-ack gun for the pigeons , but your mole on wheels is a perfect gift for efurry doggy too!

  4. Emmadog says:

    Nice ride you found there, Misaki!

  5. Jane Y. says:

    hahaha ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Laika says:

    Wow you look great in that JCB ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. PigLove says:

    That is totally awesome! I’m asking for a new laptop. For some reason, all of the letters have been rubbed off on my keyboard. Imagine that? My hooves are powerful when I’m typing. Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  8. BOL!!!! That would be a pawsome gift!!!!
    แƒฆ husky hugz แƒฆ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  9. Kyla says:

    I’d ask for some squirrels to hunt. None here.

  10. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Oh my word. We are cracking up!!
    Lily & Edward

  11. That’s so pawesome! You’ve been such a good girl, I KNOW Santa Paws will bring it for you. I’m still working on my wish list…

  12. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    BOL! I hope Santa Paws grants your request!

  13. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD YES….. ask Santa Paws fur one of those… You would have a BLAST driving it around and Scaring the Squiggles. pLUS you would look GOOOOOOOOOOD on it.

  14. Yes, you need this! You can earn green papers with it!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    oh that is so you Misaki!xx Speedy

  16. cecilia07 says:

    Misski…you look right at home in that heavy equipment!
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  17. HaHa! You look great in your “squirrel hunter” ๐Ÿ˜€

  18. Misaki, it looks like it was made for you!!

  19. I gots to get me one of those!!! BOL
    Lookin’ good up there gurl!
    Kisses,
    Ruby โ™ฅ

  20. dogdaz says:

    That is a very nice toy truck. We want Santa Paws to bring everybody a warm home for the holidays.

  21. What a great idea Misaki! We will keep our paws crossed that you get one ๐Ÿ™‚

  22. Indeed very cool. I will have to rethink my wish list – WOOF!

  23. trainingtoby says:

    Haha that’s so funny Misaki! Will it fit under the tree?

  24. raisingdaisy says:

    LOL I love how you look in there, Misaki! Can Santa squeeze that through the chimney? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  25. huskies622 says:

    Forget about squirrels, imagine the hole to Alaska you could dig! WooHoooooooo!

    Kiki and Nala

  26. Clowie says:

    I think the squirrels will be worried when they see you in that!

  27. brigid223 says:

    I want a scratch and sniff plush UPS driver. Abby the Lab

  28. Mags Corner says:

    Sweet Misaki we think that would be a very cool Christmas gift, you could have tons of fun. Hugs and nose kisses

  29. hmmm not sure about it… I think you are more of a Hummer track type of a gal… am i right?

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    Ahhhh Misaki you brought tears to my eyes…a good memory tho’…
    You look great in the JCB & I think it would make a fab gift for Christmas…
    Remember how Nylablue loved that CAT loader that used to shovel snow here?? That was the reason for the tears…& thru them I smiled at your photo sweet girl ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love Sherri-Ellen xxx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

