Woof like a pirate day!

Ahoy there ye scurvy scallywags! Misaki Slobber-chops is me name and pirating is me game! Arrrr!

misaki the pirate2

Drink up me hearties, yo ho!!

What’s your pirate name? if you don’t have one already, you can generate one here

Happy pillaging and plundering on pirate day!

37 Comments on “Woof like a pirate day!”

  1. Hehehe..love it, Captain ๐Ÿ˜€ Pawkisses Ahoy ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Dalton says:

    Happy Pirate day from Tennis Elbow Daryl (I did your generator thingy!!) BOL

  3. You make a pawsome pirate Misaki. Happy talk like a pirate day to you me hearty. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. kolytyi says:

    Ahoy, my name is Cap’n Augusta Leadhead! But where am I in the hierarchy of pirates?

  5. Why are pirates pirates?
    Just because they arrrrrrrrrrr!
    {Such a good bad joke!}

  6. I’m Jack the staggering drunk… hahahaha happy pirates day!

  7. dezizworld says:

    Oh Misaki yous look so cute.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  8. Oh Misaki you are a BOOOOOOTIFUL pirate lady!!!!! Arrrrrrgh!

    Hugs, Sammy

  9. SK says:

    Ahoy Captain Misaki Sparrow!!! Ready to sail savyy!! And if you ever want a taggy treasure..do let us know at http://www.pettagsiddogscats.com!!

  10. Ahoy there me matey! I am not too sure about that scurvy name generator ye speak of!
    I typed in Mika’s name and it says her pirate name be “Shark Balls Anita Cooke” HAHAHAHA!!!!!
    แƒฆ husky hugz แƒฆ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  11. Jane Y. says:

    so so cute! ahoy matey! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Yo ho ho, Slobberchops! I be Long John Casey, and I have plenty of rum to share!

  13. Kyla says:

    Lazy Eye Marie? That generator is broken.

  14. cecilia07 says:

    Ahoy me heartie Misaki your are one fine looking wench
    Hugs Wenches Madi and Mom

  15. Ahoy there Misaki Slobberchops! We are Marty the Menacing and Ralphie the Ravenous! Happy pillaging and hunting for bones today!

  16. Two French Bulldogs says:

    We are woofing like pirates
    Lily & Edward

  17. arrggghh! ahoy me matey. Ye’re looking right fit for the sea. come on over and have a sail on me ship and enjoy the nip grog

  18. Will and Eko says:

    Puppy Penny makes me say “Argh!” on a pretty frequent basis when she gets into mischief, so every day is like pirate day.

  19. speedyrabbit says:

    Hmm I think I’ll stick to Capt’n Speedy,Aye Glad ye made it to me Party!Arrrgh,xx

  20. Loves it!!! You are lookin’ FABulous Misaki!! Arrrrrrrrrgh!! Ahoy Matey!
    Kisses,
    Ruby โ™ฅ

  21. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki Slobber Chopz iz Queen Nylablue of da Nile Pie-rat here…
    ya wanna go chase sum ratz n sum katz???
    We just won’t ell dem me iz one okayz???
    Lub Queen Nylablue โค โค

  22. Thanks, M. My pirate name is Cap’n Ramona Roughknuckles. But really my knuckles are soft and fluffy….

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  23. Emmadog says:

    Nice treasure chest!

  24. The OP Pack says:

    Yo HO – it’s been a mighty fine day for pirates.

    Arghhh WOOOOOO – Captain Phantom, Lass Ciara, and Matey Lightning

  25. raisingdaisy says:

    Ahoy ye varmints! We checked out the pirate name generator and it says Daisy should be called “Nervous Brandy Slasher”…hmmmmmmm…..maybe “Cool Treat Snatcher” would be more appropriate. ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. carraig1 says:

    Argggghhh Yer first mate Grady be ready for swinging from the yardarm with you.

  27. LB Johnson says:

    I totally forgot about talk like a pirate day! What a great picture. I had a husky years back named Sitka (which I think is Inuit for “too much shedding hair”). You have a very beautiful dog that and I think she’s having a great life!

  28. rumpydog says:

    Ya got any cookies in there?

  29. Lookin’ great Misaki! My name is Pirate Brant the Swollen ….seriously?

  30. Laika says:

    Yo I love your pirate picture ๐Ÿ˜€

  31. Cats & Co says:

    My pirate name is: Stutterin’ Marilyn Dregg
    ๐Ÿ˜‰

  32. catfromhell says:

    What a fabulishious pirate yous makes Misaki!
    Mommy is working at a company called Husky right now, Their screen saver has a cute little husky puppy that reminds her of you when you were little every day!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  33. Is that treasure chest filled with gold or bones?

  34. Misaki, You are the most adorable pirate EVER!!! But heck, I didn’t pillage and plunder–I didn’t even get to POST! Would you like to come over and help me keelhaul my Human? I think I would need some help to do a good job of it.

  35. Seriously, how am I supposed to be taken seriously with a Pirate name like; Cap’n Broderick Buttscrape! My mom is laughing at me now! BOL!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

