WW: Feather on my nose

DSC_0155

You might think it’s odd that I’m on the lead in the garden. This was taken at my uncle Andrew’s new house and he has a hole in his fence, hence the lead.
"</p

28 Comments on “WW: Feather on my nose”

  1. fozziemum says:

    Thought maybe Misaki you had a lead because you were sprouting feathers ready to fly πŸ™‚ hugs Fozziemum xxx

  2. Drats the hole so needs investigating. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. I agree Misaki, when an area is not “alctrazzed”I have to stay on the leash too. better safe than sorry :o)

  4. Oh Misaki my friend…leashes, we don’s need no stink in’ leashes (as I am being walked around my neighborhood on a leash)…oh well, we can dream can’t we my friend?

  5. Balancing a feather is a great trick!

  6. No need to explain any further BOL!!!!!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  7. Kyla says:

    I thought you were going to say that the had a hole in his head.

  8. great shot, have a great day

  9. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Always take precautions so we don’t escape
    Snorts
    Lily & Edward

  10. cecilia07 says:

    Sent from my iPad 🐾🐾🐈 Please excuse typos, auto correct has a mind of it’s own

    >

  11. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki fevvers tickle!
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  12. The OP Pack says:

    We are blowing hard here – did we get that feather off for you? Wish we could do the same for the lead, but we would have them on too.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  13. pawedblog says:

    Well, wherever you are… doesn’t the feather prove angels are looking after you! Lovely!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

  14. Will and Eko says:

    And let me guess who discovered that hole…

  15. dezizworld says:

    Dat’s pawsum Misaki. Yous pawents wanta make suwe yous be safe. πŸ™‚

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  16. carraig1 says:

    Aw, Misaki. You’d almost think they don’t trust you πŸ˜‰

  17. Emmadog says:

    Did you have anything to do with the hole in the fence???

  18. Oh, I hates bein’ on the string in the garden…butts, I guess it’s better than not bein’ in the garden at all, right?!
    Oh, and I gets lots of feathers on my snooter…Ma’s got a down comforter!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  19. They’re just preventing you from being adventurous!

  20. I put Shiner on the lead when she’s in the yard a lot. Only when the nursery is open though. She might try to bark at unsuspecting customers!

  21. Retro rover says:

    Well u sure look happy
    Retro rover

  22. Oh Misaki, you are always such a HAPPY girl. You look so sweet with that feather on your nose. Did it have an interesting scent?!?
    Cairn cuddles,
    Oz

  23. Papoe says:

    Hahaha I used to have feather on my shell. We can be feather buddy πŸ™‚

  24. raisingdaisy says:

    Did the feather make you sneeze? πŸ˜‰

  25. Nylabluesmum says:

    Did a B-I-G **sneezey** come after dat piccie waz taken??
    Ya look pawsum eben on yer leesh Misaki!!!!
    By da way: AAAAAACHHOOOOOO πŸ˜‰
    Lub ❀ Nylablue ❀

  26. Clowie says:

    I’d be on my lead if there was a hole in the fence – just too tempting to go and explore!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

