Eerie morning light

The other morning my park looked like this:

2014-09-08 06.42.37

How eerie does that look!

 Can you see me among the grass and mist? Look close.

 Did you see me? Well here I am. I think I blend in pretty well.

Misaki in the mist

 Have a good Friday everyone!

32 Comments on “Eerie morning light”

  1. Laika says:

    Wauw Misaki. You are camouflaged 🙂

  2. I wouldn’t have seen you if you hadn’t shown me where you were!!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  3. fozziemum says:

    Hahahaah I would have had no idea where you were Misaki unless the red arrow of dobbing in pointed to you 🙂 have a great weekend hugs and loves Fozziemum xx

  4. OMD Misaki you must have been out early we could hardly see you. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. Dalton says:

    You are totally invisible – think of the fun you could get up to!

  6. I don’t think that’s you, M. I think you’re inside in bed.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  7. I like this hours between wolf and dog and to tell the truth, I’m happy that it looks like your park here when I’m on my first morning patrol :o)

  8. katiebblogs says:

    Hmm you were really blended in, we didn’t see you!

  9. U R sooooooo funny. I needed a laugh to start this day, which BTW started with all three outside barking at the phantom boogie person at FOUR IN THE MORNING. I wish their barks disappeared into the landscape like your beautiful body did. BOL Have a grrrrrrreat weekend to you and your super bipeds.

  10. PigLove says:

    Undercover doggy on the go – ❤ it! XOXO – Bacon

  11. Emmadog says:

    It is like an early scary Halloween photo.

  12. Wow, look at your camouflage!! It’s a good job you were carry a bright red arrow on your head or whee would have never spotted you!

    xxxx

  13. Kyla says:

    I have to put my glasses on. Damn, I found my hearing aid-now where are my glasses?

  14. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    I can barely see you!!

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    ooh Spooky Misaki,xx Speedy

  16. Frankie and Ernie says:

    It is GOOD that you showed us were you were… we would NEVER have seen you otherwise.
    OMD that is really Erie and SPOOKY…

  17. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki that is just plain spooooky…that would be a good HOWL-o-Ween photo
    Hugs madi you bfff

  18. dezizworld says:

    Meez eyes awe as bad as mommy’s Misaki. Cuz meez nevew did see yous. Yous fur suwe blend in well. Hav a gweat day.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  19. The OP Pack says:

    We are going to have to take your word for it, Misaki – great camouflage!!!

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  20. Nylabluesmum says:

    EEoww Misaki yer cammyflage iz grrreat!! We did not see ya in ferst photo…. 😉
    It doez look purrty eerie dere…spooooooky in fact!
    BOO!!!!
    MOL/BOL….
    Much lub Nylableu n Mum too ❤ ❤ ❤

  21. Two French Bulldogs says:

    BOL you need a light
    Lily & Edward

  22. I would have never knew you were there!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  23. carraig1 says:

    You should have done some of that jumping and bouncing so we could see you better!

  24. A very spooky misty morning and I could just make out a doggy shape in the shadows, hope you had fun 🙂

  25. Papoe says:

    Wow!! even with the arrow, I still can’t see you

  26. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Hullo! You own da park?

    Did you knows we owning big skyscrapers? All Purrime Ministerette purrpety. And not even gotted them for purrthday!

    You comings to pawty?

  27. huskies622 says:

    The darkness in the morning is a good cover for doing naughty things, like scarfing deer poop! We love this time of year! Have a great week!

    Kiki and Nala

  28. That’s why Mommy makes Miss D wear a jingley collar. She can’t see me but she knows where I am anyway!

  29. Are you sure that’s not a ghost dog in that photo Miskai?

  30. pawedblog says:

    Haha perfect Misaki… I think they should hire you for special ops!!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

  31. Rebekah says:

    It’s eerily beautiful.

  32. Jane Y. says:

    you most certainly do blend in well.. like a ninja dog 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

