Pawsome Box

A little while ago I was contacted by Pawsome Box to ask if I wanted to receive and review one of their subscription boxes, and of course I said Yes! It arrived a few days ago and I couldn’t wait to open it.

I love the idea of subscription boxes because you often find out about new products that you wouldn’t have heard of before.

2014-08-27 17.55.16

My box came with a useful flyer that showed the range of products available in my box.

2014-08-27 17.56.55

I got:

  • Yogurt and banana treats – yum!
  • A large bone
  • A rubber dental toy
  • A stuffless duck
  • Whistle
  • Ear drops

2014-09-03 21.22.05

The subscription boxes cost £19.90 a month and considering the amount of things in my box I think this is pretty reasonable. And they also have a sister company called Purrfect Box for kitties. Pretty cool, right?

2014-09-03 20.32.06

I think the Pawsome box is Pawsome! Would definitely give it high paws. The treats are yummy, the bone was great and the toys are fun. I haven’t had much use for the whistle or the eardrops as yet, but you never know when they’ll come in handy. I’m thinking of taking the whistle on my morning  walk and seeing if daddy responds to it – do you think he will??

Do you subscribe to a monthly box of treats and toys?

Pawsome Box provided me with one of their boxes for review, but did not otherwise compensate me for this post. The views and opinions expressed in this post and on this blog are entirely my own.

39 Comments on “Pawsome Box”

  1. Oh Misaki…that sounds like a pretty good deal and best of all you got to review all those goodies! You may have a second career here! Here’s a word of advice about that whistle: doesn’t work on our humans! Bark Bark Bark!

  2. I am DYING for Mom to get me a monthly surprise box. That one looks awesome. Let us know what your daddy does when you blow the whistle. Maybe he’ll roll over!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Pawsome Misaki and enjoy. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Oh how lovely! Surprises are GREAT aren’t they? I think you could start some serious Daddy training with the whistle Misaki….give it a try!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. fozziemum says:

    Misaki maybe clean daddy’s ears first then blow the whistle..i am with Sammy you could teach him some fab stuff hahaaa 🙂 great review and pawsome box indeed 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xx

  6. What fun! My dogs love new things and surprises!

  7. Lucky you, Misaki, that you get such fun toys and treats each month.

    Honey won a year’s subscription to Bark Box once and it was fun getting the toys. But we also go things we couldn’t use (like ear drops) that just piled up in the closet until I could find someone to give them to.

    Keep the wind blowing through your fur with your ears perked up and you’ll never need those nasty ear drops either. 🙂

  8. yes, that’s a great idea! Is the duck still alive? oh and the whistle is to call your mom and dad when you are hungry or if you want a belly rub, right?

  9. Sue says:

    Looks like a fun subscription box. Great review!

  10. Frankie and Ernie says:

    OMD OMD that is super DUPER… You did a great review of it… We think it would be like having a Birfday or Christmas Every MONTH. THAT is grand.

  11. PigLove says:

    Oh dude – that is super. It looks like there’s all kinds of yummy and great things in that box. I wonder if they make one for puppies. I’m off to look for the little tyke. Yeah, can you tell I kind of like him? Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  12. We get Bowzer box and Bark Box every month, and my huskies just love them!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  13. Wow, I guess the name doesn’t lie!! Pawsome!! Thanks for sharing!

  14. That definitely sounds like a grreat deal! And I love their name. 🙂

  15. The OP Pack says:

    Pawesome Box sounds pretty pawesome to us – we would love to try it too. Do let us know if Daddy responds to that whistle:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  16. Will and Eko says:

    Sounds like fun stuff, except for those ear drops – how’d they get in there??

  17. katiebblogs says:

    What an amazing box, I love it! Seems like fun things. We just got a petbox to review soon, they really are fun to get. Hope you’ve been well Misaki!

  18. Looks like a neat box! Lots of fun things 🙂

  19. Jane Y. says:

    Very pawsome! 🙂

  20. Laika says:

    Lucky you to get that pawsome box 🙂

  21. huskies622 says:

    Our mom is too cheap to get us a monthly box. Oh, the terrible life we lead.

    Kiki and Nala

  22. Ranger says:

    OMD…. dat looks yummy. My Mom doesn’t subscribe to any monthly packages. Sigh.
    Wags,
    Ranger

  23. Emmadog says:

    Glad you enjoyed your box!

  24. You mean you don’t have daddy trained!!! MOL

  25. Retro Rover says:

    that sure is a awesome box

    retro rover

  26. Wows!! that looks pawsome Misaki!!! Great review!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  27. That is one pawsome box!

  28. speedyrabbit says:

    That is great!look at the goodies in there,thank you sweetie for my prize its pawsome,xx Speedy

  29. catfromhell says:

    Oh Wow! Looks at all those goodies!!! Mes thinks reviewing a box full of great treats is a tough job and yous just the doggie to does it!
    Kisses
    Nellie

  30. Rebekah says:

    Nice! We love subscription boxes!!

  31. cecilia07 says:

    Now that is one great box…all my boxes are empty.
    Hugs madi your bfff

  32. Nylabluesmum says:

    Dat ‘Pawsum Box’ soundz well, pawsum Misaki!!
    MMMM youghurt n banana treetz…dey sound lubly too…
    Try da whissle on yer Dad; me wnatz to nose if he reespondz fer shure!
    N da dropz will bee dere iffin ya eber need dem…
    Lub Nylablue n Mum x0x0x0x0

  33. dezizworld says:

    Oh Wow that’s pawsum Misaki. Weez keep hearin’ ’bout these boxes and hav seen a foo of them, but they be out of ow budget. But suwe glad yous got sum gweat fings.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  34. That is a really nice monthly box! You are going to LOVE that stuffless duck. We have had a platypus and mom just bought me a stuffless fox. Enjoy your goodies. ☺

  35. tylersat99 says:

    Looks like a great box Misaki glad your enjoying everything.
    I haven’t been getting your posts lately so I wanted to sign up again!

  36. Sure is pawsome! That’s so a cute photo of you munching down that treat. wag wag

  37. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki

    I’d think that whistle would be super handy! You could be lounging on the sofa and whistle to your humans to bring you cookies! 🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  38. Mmmm will have to see cats version x

  39. We don’t do any box subscription but I would be tempted to get one for dogs and cats. I always get so confused as to what new to buy for them. Did you use your whistle yet to call on humans? 😉


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

