Last call for entries

Today is the last day to submit your photos for my commonwealth games competition. All the details can be found here. Voting will begin tomorrow.

I’m behind as always: mummy and daddy had the audacity to go to a wedding this weekend and didn’t take me with them – oh the horror! But luckily nanny and grampy came over to keep me company, so I can’t complain too much.

I’m just going to catch on some sleep and then I’m going to catch up with you all.

DSC02943

What did you get up to this weekend?

19 Comments on “Last call for entries”

  1. I pretty much looked just like you this weekend.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  2. What a tight ball you can crunch up into Misaki!

  3. Oh why? You would be the cutest flowergirl ever :o)

  4. Happy napping Misaki.
    Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. fozziemum says:

    Well don’t you look like a cute croissant Misaki 😉 and yes very rude of mum and dad bwahaha 🙂 peeps stink sometimes have a great Monday..the boys are sending their pictures..fine athletes they are hahaahah 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xx

  6. OMD, how rude of them! I hope you taught them a lesson when they came home. Maybe poop in their shoes.

  7. Aww, you adorable big furball! ❤

  8. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki I hope your peeps brought you a doggie bag full of goodies from the wedding
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  9. I had to work on Saturday (boo!) but Sunday was a great day with lots of walks, treats and even a meet up with another blogger. You’ll have to check out the blog to see who!

  10. speedyrabbit says:

    I had lots of outtings before the bad weather came and to day we had new windows,xx Speedy
    p.s I bet you scored extra treat from you nanny and grampy

  11. Hey, your doing the husky curl! Or I suppose in this case it is the Mally curl?
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  12. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    We hope your nanny and grampy gave you lots of hugs and treats sweet Misaki. We love the way you are all curled up enjoying a nice nap. We did a lot of napping around here yesterday. Hugs and nose kisses

  13. You sure rolled up into a tight little ball!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley
    Mayorz For All Paws

  14. Awww..I think you fit in my box now, Misaki. Pawkisses 🙂

  15. Nylabluesmum says:

    Eeoww Misaki me iz sowwy we nott bizit in fereber….butt me iz here now n gonna reed all da bloggiez me missed….
    Ya lookz so sweet all curled up so titely…
    Diz weekend me waz out in da Condo each day n enjoyed watchin da pidjunz n Chester Chipmunk. Mum eben sat out both dayz n she reeded a book so she iz gettin used to da patio furinallee….
    We bizited wif Aunti Reeni n Aunti Ruthie too n Taxi John came fer coffee too….so we had a busy weekend in da sunshine!
    Glad yer Granpawentz came to stay wif ya while yer pawentz went to da weddin….
    Now next weekend yer pawentz shuud take ya fer a long park walk 😉
    Much lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0x0

  16. dezizworld says:

    Da nerve of thm Misaki. What wuz they finkin’. MOL At least yous had da spoil yous rotten crew ovew. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  17. We hope you were spoiled on the weekend and that your parents felt so bad they brought you extra treats. Looking forward to seeing the games!

  18. Marty the Manx says:

    So you had lots of luvs and goodies with Gramps here didn’t you 🙂 That looks like a great napping snuggle. Sweet dreams!
    marty

  19. Dogs N Pawz says:

    I can’t believe your mummy and daddy didn’t take you to the wedding:( They should be ashamed of themselves!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

