Quick reminder

Thanks so much to everyone who’s entered my contest so far. There’s still time to get your photos in. All the details are in Tuesday’s post. What will your event be?

Un-synchronised swimming?

2014-07-27 11.21.27

perhaps you’re a football star?

2014-06-09 17.54.32

Or maybe a star weight-lifter?DSC_0518

Can’t wait to find out!

20 Comments on “Quick reminder”

  1. Hi Misaki! Being a “non-leaper” these days, my only event is synchronized sleeping…HAHAHAHA Can’t wait to see everyone else’s photos though!

    Hugs, Sammy

  2. The shoulders are still not great but we hope to join in on some fun activities soon. We look forward to seeing all the entries Misaki. Have a fabulous Friday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. I will take a picture today :o)

  4. PigLove says:

    🙂 Just sent you my picture – have a great weekend my friend. XOXO – Bacon

  5. Oh we wish we could be there right now enjoying the un-synchronised swimming!

  6. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Some buddy is having fun today
    Lily & Edward

  7. You look like you are a swimmer today Misaki! What event are you going to enter? Mom is working on my picture but I am not co-operating……SHOCK!
    Marty

  8. cecilia07 says:

    MISAKI YOU HAVE SKILLS!!
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  9. BOL!!! love the photos!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  10. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    Ooooh I forgot to take a picture!

  11. Emmadog says:

    I love the unsychronized swimming!

  12. I’m with Emma. The unsynchronized swimming cracked me up!

  13. We can’t wait to see all our pals competing.

  14. just sent mine to you. xoxoxo

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    look at the sports you can do Misaki!hehehe I just sent mine in,xx Speedy

  16. Shiva & Jaya says:

    Still no understands da swimming.

    Ride a horsie like we didded!

    XXXX

  17. Nylabluesmum says:

    Me nott gonna enter Misaki…me nott doin sportz much deze dayz; just nappin fer Canada!! MOL/BOL….
    Guud luck wif da contest…
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0x0

  18. Clowie says:

    You’re quite an athlete, Misaki!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

