Competition time!

It feels like forever since I’ve held a competition so I thought one was well-overdue!

It’s a photo contest and the theme is the Commonwealth Games.  So send in a photo of you running, leaping or jumping about. Or maybe a picture of you post-event all tuckered out lol. Entirely up to you. Send your photo to me at: misadventuresofmisaki@yahoo.co.uk remembering to include your name and bloggy by Monday 11th and voting will start on the 12th.

The two most popular photos will win a dog or cat collar from Mollie’s store.

DSCN1449

If you are not a dog or a cat, you will win something of equal value from my local pet store. Oh and it’s open to anyone wherever you live.

Any questions let me know. I look forward to seeing your pics!

25 Comments on “Competition time!”

  1. Can’t wait to see all the active photos, Misaki 🙂 Pawkisses 🙂

  2. counts stuffie-killing for sports too? :o)

  3. This should be a lot of fun!

  4. Should be fun Misaki. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  5. mollieandalfie says:

    What super fun 🙂 and thank you’z my buddy for putting up prizez frum our shop. You’z a star xxxoxxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. Hi Misaki! What a fun competition this shall be. I haven’t run, jumped, or leaped in years but it will be tons of fun to see everyone else doing that!!! We love Mollie’s new collars and leads though – they’re gorgeous…..like you!

    Hugs, Sammy

  7. Oh Misaki…this should be fun! Great idea my friend!

  8. raisingdaisy says:

    What a great idea! The pictures will be fun to see. 🙂

  9. fozziemum says:

    What a great idea Misaki and those collars Mollies mum makes are Stella!;) hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx

  10. PigLove says:

    Oh SWEET! I’ll have to see what I can come up with my friend. Awesomesauce. XOXO – Bacon

  11. Frankie and Ernie says:

    THIS is gonna be FUN.

  12. We are looking forward to this!

  13. Two French Bulldogs says:

    That sounds like a fun game
    Lily & Edward

  14. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki good luck to all who enter…I don’t wear collars so I’ll just watch the fun
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  15. speedyrabbit says:

    oh this fun I must get mum too did around for me,xx Speedy

  16. katiebblogs says:

    What a fun competition! Hmm, I will have to get exercising. If all else fails, I’m a great napper 😉

  17. Wowsa! Sounds like funs!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  18. Marty the Manx says:

    Sounds like fun! Mom better get to snapping!

  19. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    This should be so much fun!

  20. We hopes you like our pictures. Fenris is about the only one who is active it is so hot here. ~Tuiren & Family

  21. dezizworld says:

    Dis be so nice of yous Misaki. Fanks.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  22. ohhhh they are worth winning 🙂

  23. Rama's Mama says:

    We entered! So fun!

  24. Few shots went your way!
    I hope that they will reach you on time 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

