Flaked out

It’s still hot in the UK and I’m long overdue to blow my coat. I love it when this happens as the carpet, the sofa and any visitors are soon covered in my lovely furs.There maybe 50 shades of grey but there’s only one shade of Misaki. And it’s all over your black trousers:-)

Sorry I haven’t been around to visit any of you of late, I’ve been spending most of my time like this.

image

Will try to catch up with you all later. Hope you’re keeping cool!

38 Comments on “Flaked out”

  1. I got to work yesterday wearing a black suit … with a layer of furs over it!

  2. You do look very busy Misaki! I always feel like I’m trying to play catch up. Keep cool!

  3. My staff remember the “furry time”, the “best” what you can wear are black fleece sweaters, they will be furry furever :o)

  4. Stay cool, buddy. Mom always tells me she has too many black clothes to have a white dog. That means she’s happy for cuddles…. Right…?

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. fozziemum says:

    Haahaah I am wearing a black long sleeved t-shirt..why?? now it has a ginger fur pattern ..stay cool Misaki 🙂 hugs and loves Fozziemum xxx

  6. Stay cool Misaki. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. Mumsy's Little Chancy Man says:

    Just do what you can to keep cool sweet Misaki, we hope you get some cooler weather soon. Hugs and nose kisses

  8. I’m keeping very cool. We’re having unusually cool weather around here. It’s the last day of July, and we’ve only had like 3 days over 100 all summer!

  9. PigLove says:

    I feel you my furry friend. It is H.O.T. I just want to go to bed and tell mom to wake me when it’s fall or winter – snorts. Stay cool! XOXO – Bacon

  10. Jane Y. says:

    lounge and relax as long as you need to! 🙂 a few weeks ago i visited a shiba inu and wore black pants. i came home in white pants! 😀 i didn’t mind one bit though!

  11. raisingdaisy says:

    There’s no better way to coax a good shed than to be out in the heat! You’ve got the right idea, Misaki. I don’t shed, but my family says the pup they had before me used to leave “tumbleweeds” all over the place. That pup was black, brown, and white, so nobody left with the same color pants they came in with! 😀

  12. Kyla says:

    You are a real fur ball, but only for a while.

  13. BOL! You are so funny, Misaki. Enjoy your time relaxing outside in the warm weather.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  14. Two French Bulldogs says:

    It’s hot here too. We are over this hot stuff
    Snorts
    Lily & Edward

  15. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki
    We would consider it an honor to be able to wear your furs!…mom says they would look good w mine
    Hugs
    Madi your bffff

  16. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Sorry that you are still BAKING like a POTATO… Hope it cools down fur you.

  17. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe I’m floofing all over the place too,xx SPeedy

  18. Kuruk says:

    Misaki, Mama has begun to think that the carpet has learned to grow its own fur! WOL! WOL! xoxoxoxoxo, Ku

  19. Shed happens . . . not at our house but at many houses . . .

    Your pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  20. Still haven’t blown your coat? Bet your pawrents can’t wait! hahahahaha!!!!!
    I am always covered in husky fur, it’s becoming part of my wardrobe!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  21. The OP Pack says:

    Stay cool, MIsaki. 50 Shades of Gray – BOL. Isn’t it funny though how our multi-colored furs always look white when they end up on black pants:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. Emmadog says:

    Sounds like you need some a/c. I’m happy we are having a fairly cool summer, but if it is real warm, we have a/c. What a great invention!

  23. Definitely only, one and only, shade of Misaki. ❤

  24. That looks like a fine way to spend your time Misaki!!! Chill gurl…chill. We’ll still be here when you’re done!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  25. Coccolino says:

    Misaki love all over, sounds pretty good unless you’re mom or dad! I’m shedding all my hair, it’s a fine black hair mess over here.

  26. Rebekah says:

    Stay cool, my friend!

  27. carraig1 says:

    You look pawsitively….like a floozy!

  28. Poor baby! You need to get rid of that extra fur. I remember the first time my German Shepherd blew her coat. She was the first dog we had and the first breed that I’d ever had that blew their coats! I freaked out and took her to the vet, certain that she was going to be bald! BOL!!!

  29. Time for a bikini cut Misaki…….HAHAHA…….You’re HOT there and we’ve been COOL here. We’ve had a very weird summer so far.

    Hugs, Sammy

  30. Marty the Manx says:

    Stay cool Misaki! Share that fur and make everyone beautiful 🙂

  31. pawedblog says:

    Oh Misaki! We feel your pain over here too, it is far too hot to be enjoyable isn’t it? Sharing your fur out is such a great idea though! Keep it up, we say!
    Hugs, Carrie and pups x

  32. dezizworld says:

    MOL Dat’s so funny Misaki.

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  33. cecilia07 says:

    MISAKI WHEN IT IS HOT IT IS BEST TO PACE YOURSELF.
    HUGS
    MADI YOUR BFFF

  34. Laika says:

    Phew, we are hot here too, and put our fur all over our peeps.

  35. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Mommy says all she does is vacuum up dog hair! Since mine is white, it shows up everywhere just like yours! I’m very proud of all of my white hair that is all over everything!

  36. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    Hey Misaki

    Glad to see you’re enjoying your chill in’ time buddy! Keep it up 🙂

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy 🙂

  37. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow Misaki me bettz when ya blowz yer coat it iz gonna be MEGA!!!
    Sowwy iz still hot dere; iz purrty warm here butt nott hot!
    Stay kewl howeber ya can me furend.
    Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Mum too x0x0x0


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

