Head Massage fail

A few months ago you may have seen the video of the husky getting  a head massage. If not, you can see it here

So mummy thought I might like a massage too. She was hoping my video would also go viral and I’d be famous. Oh mummy, you dreamer! You didn’t really think I was going to co-operate did you?? BOL at you!

Have you ever had a head massage?

 

31 Comments on “Head Massage fail”

  1. speedyrabbit says:

    Hehehehe you cooperate Nah never in a million years!Phew its been hot hasn’t it Misaki,I stayed in the kitchen yesterday it was the coolest place to be,xx Speedy

  2. Me and Nellie think this thing looks more like an instruement of torture, like the fur brush which family insist on using on Me and Nellie much to our disgust.

  3. Dalton says:

    BOL, I liked the two of them deciding if the thing was recording the best BOL

  4. a 10-finger head (and butt) massage is better huh?

  5. I am a HUGE fan of massage……because I have arthritis my Mom and Dad both give me “treatments” sometimes and I just love it – Misaki you should try it!

    Hugs, Sammy

  6. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Must not have felt good.

  7. Very cute Misaki. We love a good massage. Have a tremendous Thursday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. raisingdaisy says:

    Hahaha That’s Misaki’s gentle way of saying “No thank you”! 😉

  9. katiebblogs says:

    Haha Misaki, it’s not a good idea to always cooperate, even for a head massage.

  10. PigLove says:

    Oh dear piggy heavens. That looks awesome and wonderful. I’m so going to have to show this to mommy tonight when she gets home from the worky place. I need a piggy massage desperately! XOXO – Bacon

  11. Two French Bulldogs says:

    That was something
    Snorts,
    Lily & Edward

  12. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki
    Bravo…when it is your idea you will cooperate. Was that a whisk Mum was using?
    Hey your peeps have very nice accents!
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  13. Kyla says:

    No. They’re still wondering why my head is empty.

  14. Kuruk says:

    What the pup Misaki! That’s not massagie! My Mama is a professional massage therapist and I gets real rubbydubdubs all the time! Come on over and Mama will give you a rubbydubdub tooowooowooooooooo!

  15. I have a message for your humans, Misaki: Thanks a lot. You should have known that my human mommy would see that video and immediately decide the inflict that torture on me. Yep, thanks a lot. 😉

  16. BOL!!!!!! I am sure my huskies would have done the same thing! hahaha!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  17. That’s one crazy gadget. Bet it would work better on the spot on your back. You know the one. It’s the place you can’t reach. Tell Mummy to try again there. BOL!

  18. Cute. Good try for the bipeds. We wouldn’t have been even that patient. wag wag, Max, Bella, & Lady

  19. pawedblog says:

    Hahaha not a fan misaki!? My pups enjoy a head massage with my fingers, but I think they would be equally unimpressed with those things!
    Hugs, Carrie and Pups x

  20. Why was your daddy trying to kill you, M? Did he want to break your head open and eat your brain? You are smart to struggle out of his deadly grasp! Whew. Close call!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  21. The OP Pack says:

    We all do love a head massage, but please use the human paws – not that silly gadget!!! Even Phantom loves a massage, especially if you do it all over his face:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  22. hehe! I think you prefer the personal touch, Misaki!!!

  23. dezizworld says:

    Not so much huh Misaki. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  24. LOL! Great job making her video life challenging!

  25. Ohhh yeah, I think Easy has it! Your Dad should try using it to give you a bum massage! That might work! We all like scratched at the base of our tail (or non-tail) don’t we?
    Marty

  26. ScottieMom says:

    Oh, Misaki! How funny – perhaps you’d prefer a head massage if your Mom used her hands? Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  27. Misaki wanted to paw it more LOL

  28. Jane Y. says:

    lol – i love you misaki! 🙂

  29. I think Misaki would rather play with your massager tool rather than get the head rub. bentley would be the exact same way. BOL!

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    Dat wire fingy lookz like dat nastee Furbuster brush Mum had fer me!! UGH!!
    Me likes when Mum doez handz on massage; now dat iz lubly…..mmmmm…
    “Oh Mum can me haz a massge??”
    Gotta go Misaki 😉
    Lub Nylablue ❤ ❤


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

