Dreaming of…

873880144pizapw1405803682

It’s far too hot for me. It’s been well in the 30s (centigrade) for the past few days and I’m melting! We have had some rain but it hasn’t cleared the air at all, it’s still humid and sticky. The only thing that’s seeing me through is dreaming of lovely cold snow. I’m thinking of moving to Australia where it’s winter – Fozziemum if I pack myself up in a box, can I stay with you till Spring??

873880144pizapw1405806663

33 Comments on “Dreaming of…”

  1. Fozziemum would no doubt be delighted to have you overwinter with her gang but getting her to give you up would be the hard thing πŸ˜€

  2. I’m not a fan of snow, butt I have to admit, that we all dream about winter too. Me, because it’s currently to hot for long walks, mom for wearing her boots and dad for using the winter tires we still have on our ride!

  3. We too are melting in the heat Misaki. Stay cool now. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  4. Earl Lover says:

    BOL! You are very funny Misaki πŸ˜›

    Earl and I @ Earl’s World!

  5. I know it’s super hot right now Misaki but if you went to Australia to visit Fozziemum and her furrramily you would miss your Mom and Dad SOOOOO much and they would miss you! Why not just go for a nice walk by the water and take a swim???!!!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  6. LOL now that is funny πŸ™‚

  7. Oh Misaki…you are just too funny! We agree with you, it’s just too hot right now!

  8. Marty the Manx says:

    Misaki Mom was laughing at your flower πŸ™‚ We feel for you! It is hotter than Hades here too, but none of us has as much furs as you. Dreaming of cool weather too! Fozziemum would love to have you visit for sure!
    Marty

  9. katiebblogs says:

    Stay cool Misaki. It’s super hot here too and I refuse to cool off in water so Mamma won’t even let me outside to graze. The nerve.

  10. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Turn up the AC. It’s suppose to be super dooper hot here by the weekend. Ugh
    Lily & Edward

  11. RAHUSKY says:

    It’s very hot here too my fuirend, pops says only three months till snow:) Stay cool Misaki!

    RA

  12. fozziemum says:

    Oh goodness me Misaki bwahaaaahah only if you bring that flower…think the cold here has frozen my Puterwebbs…I have the fire going and it’s brrrrrrrr outside sweets..you would love it frosty and perfect for rolling in πŸ™‚ always welcome here Hugs and loves Fozziemum…Pee ess you wouldn’t like our summers though 45C might just push you over the edge πŸ˜‰ xxxx

  13. PigLove says:

    Psstt – Can you swing by and pick me up first. I’ll keep you company in the box Misaki. Then when we get to Fozzie’s place – let the fun begin! What do you think? XOXO – Bacon

  14. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki I 100% agree…bring on Spring or fall…leave summer and winter at the curb.
    Hugs madi your bfff

  15. Will and Eko says:

    We’ll trade ya, give us your summer weather now and we’ll give you our winter weather later.

  16. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WE do NOT want WINTER… butt we DO hope that it cools down a bit fur you.
    If it were not fur wild weather WHAT would we have to grouch about? OH… of Course… SQUIRRELS…

  17. Us too! It is too hot!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  18. BOL!!! I don’t blame ya one bit!!! Just make sure you get mailed back!!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  19. Novroz says:

    We never have a taste of winter here…maybe I should ship myself to Australia too πŸ˜‰

  20. Emmadog says:

    We aren’t keen on summer either. It is our least favorite season.

  21. Gahh, you are the only one that is Misaki! We are basking in the sun πŸ™‚
    Dip and Elliot x

  22. Fozziemum has the right temperatures for you, M. Your furs are too thick and luxurious for that awful heat. I took a peaceful street nap on the burning hot ground this afternoon. Mom said the word that I am a mental case.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  23. pawedblog says:

    Room for three little uns, Miasaki?
    Hugs, Carrie and Pups x

  24. We aren’t big fans of the stupid humidity and sweltering temps either! Can we come with you to meet Fozziemum and the kangaroos?

  25. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    Noooo warm weather forever! Although, my dogs would certainly agree with you πŸ˜‰

  26. we’re dreaming of rain. We need rain. We understand your dreaming of snow. πŸ™‚

  27. Rebekah says:

    My dogs and I are dreaming of snow, too!!!

  28. oh dear you poor hot baby. the pups here are hot too but mom loves it!

    retro rover

  29. dezizworld says:

    OMC Snow Misaki? Yous can’t weally be serious can yous? Meez hates da snow. Altho is vewy hot wight now, meez wuld rathew hav dat anyday. MOL

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  30. Clowie says:

    I love the snow! That’s a funny place to wear a flower, Misaki, BOL!

  31. Nylabluesmum says:

    We iz sowwy ya iz havin a heet wave 😦
    Our Summer haz bin on da kewl side n we iz so happy wif dat.
    Ya cuud come stay here wif me Misaki.
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too ❀ ❀ ❀


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

