WW: He’s watching me

IMG-20140715-WA0000

Can you see him? He’s watching me from the top of our neighbour’s shed! I’ll just sit here until he’s gone.

"</p

31 Comments on “WW: He’s watching me”

  1. Well you need to guard your garden, don’t you! Hope that pesky watcher goes away soon

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  2. Well I must be blind because I don’t see it! But I thought that right in the front of the fence that you’re facing, it kind of looks like a squirrel is there. But I guess not!

  3. I give up – I can’t see it/him/the thing either! But if there’s something watching you it’s just because you’re so beautiful it can’t keep its’ eyes off you!!!!

    Hugs, Sam

  4. fozziemum says:

    Goodness me Misaki..this is like a Wally bwahaahah I am blind as a bat…is it that brown little thing right in the edge??? hugs Fozziemum xx

  5. Is it a chipmunk? He has bad manners. It’s rude to stare… Even if he is admiring your beauty…

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. I see a little brown something that looks like a squirrel by the ladder!

  7. Hehe maybe you need to let him know you own your garden with a bark or two.

  8. PigLove says:

    Is he invisible? Going to get my piggy glasses…. XOXO – Bacon

  9. Frankie and Ernie says:

    You are doing the right thingy…. at least he isn’t in your yard.

  10. that’s Harvey the invisible rabbit, right? btw: is that a cat in the window on the right side?… then you have two watchers :o)

  11. Kyla says:

    If you get a running start, you should be able to jump up there. Then the fun starts.

  12. Jane Y. says:

    oh my gosh! i barely saw it! 🙂

  13. Okays, I really don’t see anythings!! It’s kinda like the ultimate “Where’s Waldo’ except I have no idea what I’m lookin’ for! BOL Nows, I do kinda see something on the other side of the ladder, butts that’s all I got
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  14. Two French Bulldogs says:

    He doesn’t know who he is watching
    Lily & Edward

  15. Hmmmmm…..I think I see it….the little brown thing? No clue what it is though.
    Watchers are annoying!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  16. Laika says:

    To me it looks like a red kitty-cat by the ladder. Am I right???

  17. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki I see an orange object is that it? Best ignore it ’cause for sure he is a stalker
    Hugs
    Madi your bfff

  18. It looks like a squirrel and all yards must be protected from them! good job Misaki!

  19. Emmadog says:

    an all natural surveillance camera!

  20. Is it a squirrel or a very small kitty? 🙂

  21. Miley says:

    Ok mom is totally blind but whatever it is don’t blink an eye!!

  22. It's Dog or Nothing says:

    I can’t find it either! Good skills, Misaki 😉

  23. Dogs N Pawz says:

    You are very patient! If it was us, we would be barking and growling and trying to get that squirrel!

  24. Is that a squirrel? They are sneaky rascals!

  25. Lookin’ lookin, don’t see him….

  26. I need glasses mmmmmmmmm … nope still cannot see anything

  27. Clowie says:

    I think you’re imagining it, BOL!

  28. pawedblog says:

    Ah i can’t spot it either, Misaki… best you bark at it just in case!
    Hugs, Carrie and Pups! x

  29. Act natural. Maybe he’ll go away.

  30. Is it a cat? Ginger Cat? I can see something there but it is small!
    Are you sure you don’t just see things due to this heat?

  31. Nylabluesmum says:

    We can seez a chipmunk…we finkz…iz guud to haz seecutitee Misaki!
    Lub Nylablue n Mum too x0x0


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

