K9 Kelp coins

You probably remember the other week I came third in the K9 Kelp coin contest over at my husky cousin’s pad. And this week they arrived! Aren’t they cool.
DSC_0766
Now I have my own currency I’m ready to declare independence! Anyone want to immigrate to Misakiland??
DSC_0767

But if you want to join my free-state, you have to abide by my laws. Peeps have to give their doggies endless treats, walks and cuddles. They aren’t allowed to leave us to go to work and we get final say on what goes in the shopping basket. Any takers??

58 Comments on “K9 Kelp coins”

  1. They look SO great!!!!! Congrats on winning, and thanks so much for taking part in our contest, and helping me spread the word! U da bestest!
    ღ husky hugz ღ frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky!

  2. fozziemum says:

    I’m in sweets…packing my pink suitcase now! I will BYO some of my homemade doggie biscuits…oats honey peanut butter..sound good ? hugs Fozziemum xx

  3. Hope you have endless space in your new dogracracy Misaki, as there is bound to be enormous take up with rules like that 😀

  4. Whee are packing our bags now!

    Have a great day and see you in Misakiland!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  5. accepted, where can I get my passport?

  6. Are cats allowed in Misakiland????? If so, sign me up!

    Hugs, Sammy

  7. Dalton says:

    I’ll pack my bags!!

  8. Endless?? And no leaving us alone??? YES! I’m there.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  9. katiebblogs says:

    That is so neat, Misaki! I’m not too good at following the rules but I’ll try to abide by your laws 🙂

  10. Very cool, don’t spend it all in one place.

  11. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Those are so cool
    Lily & Edward

  12. Julia M says:

    Wow! You are only cool canine now! 😀

  13. I’m in! Viva la independence!

  14. huskies622 says:

    We are IN!!!! Now if we could just figure out how to get across the ocean….

    Kiki and Nala

  15. Kuruk says:

    Me and Nalle will join you! But, AlphaWolfieMamaBear has to come tooowooowoooooooooo!

  16. Kyla says:

    What’s the weather like in Misakiland? I’m not a snow dog.

  17. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Congratulations on winning them. WE love the rules !!!

  18. I am SO there gurl!!! You do serve margaritas, right??!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  19. cecilia07 says:

    Very very pretty…I wish I had my mug on on coin!!
    Hugs madi your bfff

  20. Will and Eko says:

    How’s the conversion rate with US dollars these days?

  21. Emmadog says:

    I need some GBGV money!

  22. Wow, very cool. U R famous! ❤

  23. pawedblog says:

    All of those rules sound fine by me, Misaki! Consider me a citizen!
    Hugs, Carrie (and pups) x

  24. ummmm…Misaki…can we apply that rule to peeps about cats too…just not always outside…but lots more attention?? And those coins are just fab…we sure wanted some too

  25. Sounds like an awesome place you’d have there! Great rules too. Your coins are so darn adorable!

  26. Yours turned out really beautiful Misaki! Can we move into the the nation beside yours? We received our coins today too. As duel nations, we can have each others back and we will gladly accept Misaki currency in Bentley Land. We do have a law on unlimited belly scratches too. ♥♥

  27. dezizworld says:

    OMC Misaki dat’s soo cool. Yous look pawsum on yous coins. 🙂 And meez finks yous make good laws/wules. 🙂

    Luv ya’

    Dezi

  28. Those are great. We are glad you won some (we voted for you).

  29. Clowie says:

    The coins look great and your rules sound very reasonable to me! See you soon!

  30. Nylabluesmum says:

    444 pawz up fer shure!!!
    “Woof Woof”
    Can a kittehgurl come to Miskai Land??? Mum iz reetired so she wuud qualeefie fer stayin wif me all day 😉
    Treetz..me can handle all day treetz 😉
    Misaki Land soundz like Pawadise!
    Lub ❤ Nylablue n ❤ Sherriellen Mum too x0x0x0


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

