WW: Zombie Dog

After my post yesterday a few of you asked to see me as a zombie, so here you go. But be warned, it’s not for the fainthearted LOL

Zombie Misaki

90 Comments on “WW: Zombie Dog”

  1. Oh my…Misaki…thank you for the warning…that is some scary stuff! Good thing I know just how beautiful you really are…scary, scary, scary…Mini-Misaki too! Bark Bark Bark!

  2. Eeeek! Hope you recover 😀

  3. mollieandalfie says:

    Yikes Misaki, not sure I wanna play wiff you now BOL xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. EEEEK! Zombie dog what have you done with my beautiful friend Misaki?????

    Hugs, Sam

  5. Zombie dog and zombie mini dog. Scary!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  6. fozziemum says:

    Arggggh I thought at first glimpse you had an accident…..hooley dooley girl !!! hugs Fozziemum xx

  7. ooooh your scaring us

  8. LOL Misaki and a mini zombie too.Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  9. Laika says:

    That’s a scary look, except I can see you’r smiling at the photo behind the scary teeth.

  10. PigLove says:

    squeal! That is one scary look my friend. Shivers. Perfect for Halloween I would think. XOXO – Bacon

  11. hahaha you have a zombie-mini-me too? Great!

  12. Scary stuff Misaki! Poor Mini You too. I want the real Misaki Girl back!!!

  13. Noooo, not MiniMisaki too!!! I hope we can find a cure before I have to shoot you both in the head!

  14. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki you are faster than greased lightning!!
    Hugs madi your bfff

  15. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Okay now you are scaring us
    Lily & Edward

  16. carraig1 says:

    Bet you could do a better job of photoshopping the Kardashians than they do, LOL.

  17. Our tails are way down, legs shaking, nose sniffing. We need a treat.

  18. Kyla says:

    Halloween leftovers.

  19. Kuruk says:

    **shivers** scary scary MisakiZombie! Wooooowoooooo!
    pee ess. this should really increase your zombie search results! 🙂

  20. Will and Eko says:

    Whew, you scared me for a second before I saw the title. Glad undead you is just a makeup job.

  21. Jane Y. says:

    🙂 perhaps the cutest zombie!

  22. Who would have thought that such a pretty, sweet girl could morph herself into such a perfectly horrifying zombie? Well done, now change back before I have nightmares. 🙂

  23. Dogs N Pawz says:

    That’s kind of scary! Good think we know how cute you really are!

  24. Marie Symeou says:

    That’s scary!

    Purrs xx
    Athena and Marie

  25. Awesome!
    Dip and Elliot x

  26. A Husky Life says:

    You do make a fine zombie BOL

  27. That is very frightening! We don’t like zombies and will hide under the bed if attacked!
    Bark More, Growl Less Barking from the Bayou!

  28. Shriek!!!!!! HaHa!! Mini me is one also. haHa!

  29. You make a very scary zombie Misaki! I would totally be scared that you might eat my brains if I saw you (as a zombie) in person.

  30. The OP Pack says:

    AAAIIIIEEEEEEE – bring back our Misaki, please.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  31. WHOA! You scared me there!

  32. Gosh, and it’s not even Hallo-wheek! Scary!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  33. Yikes!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  34. Nailah Bone says:

    Misaki! Are you part of the Walking Dead cast? 😄 You make a very convincing dog zombie!

  35. Did you use the Walking Dead App to do this? I have wanted to do it to my dog’s pictures but it has been on that long list of things to do but after seeing yours, it just moved up the list!
    We are huge Walking Dead fans so we absolutely love it.

  36. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, my!! We are sure glad you gave us a heads-up sweet Misaki. We are shocked that you who usually looks so super wonderful can look like that. That would be good for Halloween we guess but we like you better as YOU. You succeeded in giving us a scare if that was your intention. Hugs and nose kisses

  37. Too scary for me Misaki!

  38. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow me n Mum shuddered together!! Nope we nott like Zombie poochie n zombie mini at all; we want our beeuteefull Misaki back pleeze!!!
    Lub lub lub ya frum Nylablue n Mum too ❤ ❤

  39. That is so scary!! I love zombies, but not doggie zombies!

  40. speedyrabbit says:

    Gruesome Misaki,xx Speedy

  41. arrrrwoooo…woo are a crazy lady Mallie

  42. WOOOOOAAAAAHHHHH! scary Misaki! I hope you don’t ever join the cast cast of the walking dead beautiful Misaki!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

