Forgot

Can you believe that mummy forgot my bloggversary?? Well she did! It was this weekend and she only just saw the notification from WP to remind us. So happy belated bloggyversary to me!

Thanks to you all for sticking with me, I really appreciate it. I’ve made some lovely friends over the past two years and hope you’ll hang around for more misadventures and fun.

thank you love misaki

I hope to bring you some more mini me adventures soon, a food review of something yummy I’ve just discovered and probably lots more pictures of me:-) Well technically there might be less of me as I’m blowing my coat atm BOL.

I thought it would be funny to take a look at some of the search terms that people use to find my blog. Most of these are quite obvious: ‘funny malamute pictures’ and ‘fox poo’ seem to come up alot. But some of the weirder ones include:

  • zombie husky
  • xxxxxf
  • out of office process
  • siberian cat.xxxx
  • zombie goose
  • examples of confusing emails
  • she unread my message my reply
  • eggs on your haed (sic)
  • grand chariot doppelganger figurines

So apparently I’m associated with zombies and bad emails. Zombie emails ftw \o/

Have a great day. Treats all round 🙂

88 Comments on “Forgot”

  1. Happy belated Bloggyversary to you my friend…maybe your mummy was out celebrating (bark bark bark)! Can’t wait for mor Mini Misaki adventures…have a great day and pawty pawty pawty!

  2. hungryhungryhippo404 says:

    Happy Bloggversary! And a big congratulations! Haha those are some spectacular search terms! I can’t decide which one is my favourite – they’re all so great! Zombie husky, siberian cat, zombie goose, love it!

  3. Goodness, that’s flown round! We love looking at the search terms too – always worth a giggle and a shake of the head 😉

  4. Zombie Husky! Yikes! Don’t say that word anymore. It scares me. Happy Blogiversary!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. HaHa! Those search entries are funny. Fox poo comes up alot?
    Happy blogaversary!

  6. Misaki!!! Your Mum and Dad forgot your blogaversary??? Huh??? Well, dear girl I’m sure when they realized the error of their ways there were treats and maybe even a new toy for you – after all, two years is a LONG TIME to be having fun, playing with friends, swimming in creeks and rivers (with mud!) and showing us all your buddies that you hang out with on your walks……thanks for a great two years and heres to LOTS and LOTS more!

    Love and Hugs, Sammy (and Mom)

  7. LOL Zombie Husky. We must check out some of ours. Great idea. Happy Blog Anniversary and we look forward to many more Misaki. Not sure about you but they lied about the weather this morning it was cold but brightening up now. Have a terrific Tuesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  8. Happy Bloggieversary Misaki!

  9. p.m.terrell says:

    Happy Blogaversary, Misaki! We think your mum has a good excuse, since she’s been under the weather. We hope she’s feeling better now! Love from Simone the collie and Eddie & Lucy the JRs.

  10. Happy Bloggversary. my blogging buddy! Well done!
    Purrr from yours truly!

  11. Will and Eko says:

    Apparently you’re a hit with the living AND the undead. Nice work – congrats and here’s to many more posts!

  12. PigLove says:

    Happy bloganniversary my sweet dear friend!!! I’m so glad we met. I can’t imagine life without you now! XOXO – Bacon

  13. Happy bloggie anniversary! *cuddles* I don’t care if you are blowing through your coat you are adorable and I love your posts. Maybe you should do a zombie husky post just because. 🙂

  14. katiebblogs says:

    Happy blog anniversary! You know what the best part of her forgetting is? She has to make it up to you!

  15. Happy Blogoversary! “egs on your head” ? have I missed a post ? hahaha

  16. Kroten says:

    Happy Blogoversary Misaki 🙂
    You know…my Mommy also forgot a very special day last year…I hope she won’t forget again this year

  17. Zombie husky?! Pawesome!! That combines two of mine and Momma’s favorite things — zombies and dogs!

  18. Frankie and Ernie says:

    HAPPY HAPPY Blogiversary to you !

  19. Kyla says:

    I’d be able to read your posts if it weren’t for all the flying fur in the air.

  20. Kuruk says:

    Happy happy bloggyversary! Woooooooowooooooooo!

  21. HAPPY HAPPY BELATED BLOGOVERSARY!!!!!! Barks and licks and love, Dakota

  22. Jane Y. says:

    happy blog anniversary!

  23. cecilia07 says:

    Happy 2nd blog-a-versary to you sweet friend…love your picture today
    hugs madi your bfff

  24. mollieandalfie says:

    Happy Blogiversary My bezt furiend xxoxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  25. Happy belated Blogiversary Misaki.

    Sheba.

  26. Emma says:

    Congratulations!

  27. Sandy says:

    Happy blog anniversary – thanks for the chuckles and smiles!

  28. Silly mummy, Happy Blogiversary!!!!

  29. Mags Corner says:

    Happy belated Bloggyversary sweet Misaki! We are very glad to have met you and we are looking forward to many more of your adventures. Hugs and nose kisses

  30. Poor mommy, I bet she feels bad she forgot – Happy Blogversary Misaki, it’s been great getting to know you!

  31. The OP Pack says:

    Happy Blogaversary, Misaki – we are very happy to have met you. Fox poo???? Hmmm, haven’t tasted that yet:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  32. Congrats on such a wonderful anniversary!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  33. Happy Bloggyversary, Misaki! You’ll have to forgive your mommy for missing it. Sometimes the humans just aren’t as focused on the important things as we are. 😉

  34. spittythekitty says:

    How about Zombie figurines or confusing Siberian eggs???

    Happy Bolgoversary, sweet Misaki! You are the best girl ever! XOXOXO

  35. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Better late than never! Happy Blogerversary
    Lily & Edward

  36. Fox poo! That wasn’t me!

  37. Happy Bloggyversary to you, Misaki. We sure are glad we connected with your wonderful beautiful self. Have a pawsome day.

  38. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Happy Bloggversary! Woo Hoo!

  39. Well, congratulations all around! A great achievement! I guess I’ve been missing those zombie posts and the egg on your head. I’ll have to go back and look for those! Thanks for sharing all your misadventures! I surely enjoy them!

  40. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow dem termz iz purrty funny Misaki…me wuud Google sweet purrty furry poochie 😉
    We gott a go see yer Zombie Dog post….
    Much lub sweetie frum Nylablue n Mum too xoxoxo

  41. pawedblog says:

    Happy belated Blogiversary to you and your mummy Misaki! I can’t wait to see what you have in store for us this year.
    Wow! Those search terms are… odd? lol.
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  42. Tut tut you had better get an star treat x

  43. well…IMHFO…who cares how they find you as long as they come to view your most exquisite wonder….so say Savannah

  44. Happy Blogaversary Misaki! Sorry I’m late! Extra treats could be in order because I’m only just celebrating for you… I’m sure your humans will agree with a little puurrrrsuasion !

  45. Dalton says:

    Happy blogaversary!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

