WW: I think I need a bigger bed

DSC_0220

88 Comments on “WW: I think I need a bigger bed”

  1. Misaki you are such a funny dude. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  2. Oh Misaki I think you have a severe HANGOVER problem with that little bed of yours!! Tee Hee

    Hugs, Sam

  3. Cathy Connolly says:

    Makes you smile, our Booth sleeps like this you would think it would be uncomfortable, but I guess not BOL

  4. You have some spillage there Misaki! I bet you like that smaller bed, all the better to scooch up in!!!

  5. PigLove says:

    Snorts. I think this calls for sleeping with mom/dad in their bed. Let them have some hangover when you sleep right smack in the middle of theirs. Maybe they will get the hint? Snorts. XOXO – Bacon

  6. yes… lol. Mom has a spray what makes her shoes a size bigger, shall I send it to you for your doggy bed? It never worked for the shoes but maybe for dog beds?

  7. p.m.terrell says:

    I think so, Misaki!

  8. Kyla says:

    Granted. Now I need a bigger food bowl.

  9. pennypup says:

    Maybe a little bit, but if it’s comfy, why bother? πŸ˜„

  10. Frankie and Ernie says:

    YES fur SURE you need a MUCH bigger bed. Let the peeps use THAT one… Just sayin.

  11. Why? That one looks super cozy to me!

  12. tylersat99 says:

    Sorry my comment got lost. Your growing so fast we think you should have a bigger bed too. Mice lays flat so she would never fit!!

  13. I agree unless you really, really like curling up in a tiny ball!

  14. Andrea says:

    That can’t be his — did he borrow a small dog bed? BOL!

  15. Two French Bulldogs says:

    Power nap?
    Lily & Edward

  16. That expression is great! Dogs can get comfortable anywhere : )

  17. Nailah Bone says:

    Yeah, you might need an upgrade! Though some dogs like tiny beds for some weird reason.

  18. Shiva & Jaya says:

    You does. You better kick them hoomans out of them bed.

    We napping in hooman bed, too.

  19. cecilia07 says:

    Misaki nope your bed if fine…there is even enough room for me to squeeze in
    Hugs madi your bfff
    PS hope your mum is better

  20. Robin says:

    You do look a little squished in there Misaki. Then again, some people/cats/dogs like to curl up into tiny little balls while they sleep. To each his own πŸ™‚

  21. Emma says:

    I’m always squeezing into the cat beds and it looks just like that but I like it.

  22. Marty the Manx says:

    Misaki is that even your bed? Hehehehe you are really in need of a big dog bed if it is! πŸ™‚

  23. That is a very happy face Misaki!

  24. Stanley has those troubles sometimes. He just flows over onto my bed.

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  25. The OP Pack says:

    Well, maybe with those eyes closed you can make a great big wish and a new and bigger bed will appear)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  26. Ha ha. I think there must be some law of physics that explains how dogs can expand and contract to either stay within a space or spill over the edges. I wrote about it in a post called Let Sleeping Dogs Lie.

    –Woofs (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats

  27. Coccolino says:

    Oh but Misaki those colors are very becoming on you. Or do as Bacon said and hop on in a big bed!

  28. Dogs N Pawz says:

    Your humans need to buy you a bigger bed or you could be like me and just sleep in your human’s bed! Just saying!

  29. That’s so funny. My dogs do the same thing. I wrote a post called <a href="http://lifewithdogsandcats.com/life-with-dogs-and-cats/sleeping-dogs-lie/"Let Sleeping Dogs Lie… Somewhere Else about how I think there may be a law of physics that explains how a dog can expand and then overflow a bed.

    –Woofs (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats.

  30. Uh, YEAH!!!!! What is up with that??!
    Time to demand an upgrade gurl!
    Kisses,
    Ruby β™₯

  31. Hey, it’s just extra cozy πŸ˜‰

  32. A Husky Life says:

    It looks as if you stole a kitty bed! πŸ˜‰

  33. Absolutely, that is only chihuahua size!
    Dip and Elliot x

  34. I would like to say that I have at least 10+ beds, and several are too big for me. I would be glad to share one of my beds with you.

    Wait. That came out wrong.

    No. I will give you one of my beds and you can take it home. BOL!

  35. NEO says:

    you really do need a bigger bed. I on the other hand loves blankies. Mom won’t buy me any bed until further notice, I already ate 4 of my beds.

    pawkiss,

    Neo

  36. speedyrabbit says:

    hehehe I think you have out grown it Misaki,xx Speedy

  37. Clowie says:

    Ha ha, I expect that fitted you once upon a time!

  38. Nylabluesmum says:

    heheehee *beehind da paw*…Oh Misaki ya iz so lubly butt yer bed iz me size..me finkz ya need an upgrade πŸ˜‰
    Lub Nylablue xxx

  39. Nah, Molly has a big bed and she prefers to curl up tight into a pug bed.

  40. MIsaki you need the human bed hun πŸ™‚


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

