With the fishes

My mini me had so much fun the other week at the mini me olympics, she decided she wanted another adventure. I’ve been trying to think of something she could do and then I heard that a family of clown fish had been spotted in the area, so she fashioned a snorkel and literally dove in!

DSC_0205

This is pretty cool!
And good to know that candy canes are so versatile 🙂

I’m thinking of making my mini me adventures a regular feature. What would you like to see her do next?

Ps. sorry if any of you received a half-finished post about doggie earrings yesterday, mummy pressed publish rather than save – I wonder at her sometimes! I’ll be bringing you news about those tomorrow 🙂

62 Comments on “With the fishes”

  1. fozziemum says:

    Love mini me with the nemos! and I agree the candy cane is getting a great workout! we never got a half post so all good sweet Misaki 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

  2. LOL we so look forward to more. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  3. Oh Misaki…I love it when your posts make HER laugh! SHE loves your mini-me and voted for climbing Mount Everest….I’d like to see mini-me go to the park with you!

  4. mollieandalfie says:

    Wez voted 🙂 xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  5. I think mini would like to play in the mud. Is she machine washable?

  6. retro rover says:

    great adventures

    retro rover

  7. Misaki your mini-me is quite an adventurer! Very clever snorkel – who knew those peppermint stick thingies were hollow?! Clever!

    Hugs, Sammy

  8. It’s great to have a mini-me! I think the mount everest sounds not bad LOL

  9. Sue says:

    LOL. Aren’t you lucky to have a mini me?!

  10. Clowie says:

    I’m looking forward to more of mini-Misaki’s adventures.

  11. I want to see your mini-me hang glide Misaki! Those Mini Me stuffies are too cute!!!
    I voted! Your mini-me adventures as a regular feature would be fun!

  12. Where on earth did you get mini-me clown fish? I love Nemo! Your Mini-me is entitled to her adventures Misaki and you should give us a full report each time.
    *Cairn cuddles*
    Oz

  13. Emma says:

    My paws have hit publish rather than draft twice in the past. Boy is that maddening! I wish there was a way to call it back! If you are a blogger it is clear what happened but non bloggers are always confused.

    • Misaki says:

      I wish there was too! Plus I have an automatic feed to fb and twitter… i have family and friends who read my blog by email and I know they’ll be confused, and wonder why I’ve sent out such an awful post

  14. p.m.terrell says:

    I love the adventures of Mini Me!

  15. PigLove says:

    OMP (oh my pig!) Snorkeling. That is so very awesome! That would be so very neat. Of course, I would actually have to learn to really swim instead of playing in the tub, right? XOXO – Bacon

    • Misaki says:

      I saw a program the other day about piggies swimming, I think it was in the bahamas. Maybe you should get your peeps to take you on holiday 🙂

      • PigLove says:

        I think you are right my friend. They go to the beach every October. I don’t know why they can’t take me. Right? XOXO – Bacon

  16. Kyla says:

    How about a romance between Mini and Bashful. Then we could have adventures with the little pebbles?

  17. Hee hee, your mini me looks like a unicorn.

  18. mini me sounds as active as you Misaki :-). Climb a mountain 😉

  19. Two French Bulldogs says:

    I voted!.
    Lily & Edward

  20. That was a tough decision but we have voted. Our Lady keeps accidentally publishing things at the wrong time, she is silly that way!

  21. Novroz says:

    A very creative adventure 😉
    I would love to see her do hand gliding

  22. Will and Eko says:

    Dream big – Everest!

  23. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WE love your Snooter Snorkel… We voted fur the next adventure. That will be FUN.

  24. The mini-me stories are great! I love Molly’s! So give it a go 🙂

  25. The OP Pack says:

    We think that sounds like a great idea. We only have a mini-Thunder. We just might have to get the Momster to get some for the rest of us too.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  26. Hard to pick just one. All of them would be cute. Mini-me makes us smile. wag wag.

  27. Teagan says:

    A balloon ride would be nice and relaxing… I think climbing a mountain would be quite tiring but I’d like to see the view from the top

  28. Is there no limits to what those minis can do! We vote hang glider.
    Dip and Elliot x

  29. We love your mini-you! Hang gliding fur sure!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  30. Ann Staub says:

    Oooo looks like the voting is tied now! Whatever she decides to do, I’m sure it will be a fun experience 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

