Pup Personality of 2014

My buddy Del told me about this cool contest taking place on facebook. It’s hosted by Barkarama to find their Pup Personality of 2014.

I should probably point out it’s only open to residents in the UK and Ireland and closes on Friday 28th February. If you want to enter, send a clear photo to capture your dog’s winning personality, and email it to barkarama@gmail.com with the subject Pup Personality 2014, along with their name, age, breed and why their personality makes them top of the pups!

The competition is pretty tough, with some dogs already having over 600 votes. Mummy has entered my snowball fight picture but so far I only have a few votes. So I’m begging for you to vote for me. Pretty please? All you have to do is ‘like’ my picture I’ve put pleading posts on facebook but people have been liking the link rather than the actual picture, and those doesn’t count. If you are on fb, please could you vote for me? Thank you:-)

And while you’re there, you might want to vote for Del too his picture is here

In the meantime, I’ve just comeback from the park where I met a new golden friend. She and I played bitey face and now I’m covered in dirt and slobber lol.

2014-02-15 10.14.36

The wind is so strong here in the UK I think I’m in danger of being blown to Oz. If you find yourself there too, I’ll meet you in the Emerald city:-)

59 Comments on “Pup Personality of 2014”

  1. Oh Misaki…you are the pup with most personality for sure! we voted!

  2. Shiva & Jaya says:

    You can has Purrime Ministerette purmission to winnings!

  3. Emma says:

    Those facebook competitions are fierce! I entered one once and will never do it again. Some folks seem to have millions of friends and promote like crazy. It was too much work for us! Good luck, though, you might win if you try hard enough.

  4. ScottieMom says:

    Oh, Misaki – surely, you will win! You’ve got a great personality. Wishing you all the luck in the world. So happy to see you met a new friend as well! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

  5. Just been over and liked you Misaki. Have a super Saturday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Kyla says:

    Anything for Misaki, except Facebook. I don’t tweet, I’m not Linked, and I’m not face booked.

  7. cecilia07 says:

    COVERED IN SLOBBER AND DIRT IS THE HUMAN EQUIVALENT OF BEING COVERED IN
    FUN!!! WTG MISAKI
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  8. Oh Misaki be careful in all that wind…….we heard you all were in danger of being blown away but I hope it’s not to OZ…..there’s a big scary guy in charge there! The only emerald city I want to visit is my own front yard full of nice green grass which is at least a couple of months away after this snow stuff goes away!

    Hugs, Sammy

  9. Whee have got the hooman to like it and shared in on our blog page ^_^

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  10. scienerf says:

    It’s a tough competition! But Toby and I voted for you (as well as one of the spaniels that he liked and Del’s boy) I didn’t remember seeing you share it on Facebook…try again!

  11. I think we voted for you. The link here didn’t work on Mom’s iPad, but she went to Facebook, clicked the snow picture, and liked it. It said Barkarama, so I hope we got it right. Good luck.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  12. Hope you do well Misaki!
    We are blogging about your mini on Monday, can we pinch a pic of you with her please?
    Dip and Elliot x

  13. Andrea says:

    I liked and shared. Hope that helps!

  14. We just voted , you are adorable on that photo hope you win!!

  15. Of course we will vote for you!!!!!
    Have a pawsome day!
    ((husky hugz))
    Frum our pack at Love is being owned by a husky

  16. Nylabluesmum says:

    We rean rite over to FB n voted fer ya Misaki!! Dat one of yer best pix!!!!
    Glad ya got out to play n makez a new furend!! We bin watchin newz outta UK n we shure hopez ya don’t get blown to OZ or flooded out either!!!
    Much Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

  17. we voted Misaki! Hope you win!

  18. The OP Pack says:

    Bummer, if Only the Momster would do FB, we would surely vote for you, Misaki. Good luck.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  19. Mom went and voted under Grandma’s FB page, (we don’t have FB). Great Pic of you! Good luck!

  20. You got my vote Misaki!! Wish you luck!

  21. Good luck in the competition Misaki! I’ve voted.

  22. Voted for you of course Misaki…good luck!

  23. pawedblog says:

    We voted for you and your friend Misaki! and we’ll do it from the pawedcouture page too… hope those votes count!
    Good luck!!
    Hugs, Carrie (Myfie, Ellie and Millie) x

  24. Laika says:

    I have voted for you Misaki 🙂

  25. rumpydog says:

    Jen and I both voted for you Misaki!

  26. We wish we were on Facebook to vote – we are sending you good vibes to win this!

  27. spittythekitty says:

    Oh Misaki! You and your Golden friend look so happy there! I voted for you!!!

  28. Voted and shared on facebook.You’re raking in the votes! Way to go Misaki! 🙂

  29. fozziemum says:

    Misaki we liked your pic on faceache 🙂 can we like again? since we like to see it everytime it appears I figure we can and stay safe sweet one:) hugs Fozziemum xxx


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

