Mini Misaki

You may remember that before Christmas mummy had some of my fur spun into wool. She didn’t know what to do with it at first but a few of you suggested having a mini me made. And so that’s what we did.

Mummy contactedΒ  Dip Dip and the Bridge the expert at all things mini me. Dip and Elliot’s mum mixed my furs with a darker wool and this is the result:

DSC_1087

twins!

I absolutely love my mini Misaki, it’s super cute. And it’s extra special as it’s made with my own furs:-)

DSC_1084

Thank you so much for making it.

If you want a mini me too, just head over to Dip Dip and the Bridge’s mini me section for details.

100 Comments on “Mini Misaki”

  1. Oh Misaki…it is perfection…just like you! Mini-Misaki…the new “must-have”!

  2. fozziemum says:

    That is amazing Misaki and mini miss Misaki πŸ™‚ what an awesome job Dip and Elliot’s mum did!! love it Hugs Fozziemum xxx

  3. Dip & Elliot says:

    She looks so much like you Misaki! That must be because you are related by fur πŸ™‚
    So glad you like your mini, it was our pleasure.
    Dip and Elliot x

  4. rmudge says:

    That is really cool! It looks just like you πŸ™‚ What a great use of all of that fur. I love it.

  5. bawahwhahhwhaha Lynne is so clever, hope there’s no paddy maggie’s in there Bawahwhhahhhaaa xxooxxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  6. kolytyi says:

    Hmmmm, are you sure that it is the real Misaki on the left side and a Mini-Misaki on the right? Or there is a Maxi-Misaki on the left and the real one on the right? I’m seriously confused!

  7. That is a remarkably good mini me, misaki. Now, you must remember not to chew yourself to bits!

  8. That is PAWSOME! I’m going to look into that for B&B πŸ™‚ x

  9. Oh Misaki that is a TRULY special mini-me indeed since it’s made from YOU!!!! It looks just like you too……

    Hugs, Sammy

  10. That Mini-M is CRAZY!! It’s so cute, and so ….YOU! I love it! What a wonderful idea, and what a wonderful talent!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  11. OMD that is just brilliant Misaki and how clever of Lynne. Nice one. Have a marvellous Monday.
    Best wishes Molly

  12. Emma says:

    How cute! Now be careful not to hurt him, he is quite small!

  13. Super cute mini-you! Would love to play with it…

    Herkules

  14. Misaki that is such a sweet idea! Your Mini-me looks just like you.. πŸ™‚ I want a mini-me of our late bestest sweetest Z Cat but I haven’t gotten around to requesting one yet….

  15. love your Mini!!! You know she made one for Dakota too that he had blogged about. We love it! Have a great Monday!

  16. Wow, that’s pretty pawesome!!

  17. PigLove says:

    OMP (Oh my pig!) Misaki – That is simply adorable and so unique!! XOXO – Bacon

  18. Excellent idea. We could take Torrey’s fur and create a full size dog. BOL

  19. Kyla says:

    I can tell from here-MiniMe even has your scent so there’s (I hope) no deading of this stuffie.

  20. Frankie and Ernie says:

    THAT is OUTSTANDING… Love your Mini YOU… and now maybe you can put your Mini self into the the Mini US-lympics…

  21. Kuruk says:

    Oh Misaki, that is so so very coowoooowoooooool!

  22. Will and Eko says:

    What a cool gift, you look good in mini!

  23. That is so pawfect!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy and Stanley

  24. Super CUTE:-) PAWsome mini you. Golden Woofs

  25. Madi and Mom says:

    Mini Misaki is adorable. OMDs Misaki how in the world does Ms. Lynne do it?
    Hugs Madi your bfff

  26. That’s really cool Misaki, I bet it’s one toy that won’t get chewed up right?

  27. Love the mini you. It’s perfect! What fun that your mummy had your fur spun into wool. Mommy says we could make a maxi me with all the Golden fur she collects. πŸ™‚

  28. Dogs N Pawz says:

    I love your mini mi! It’s awesome!

  29. Misaki, that is the TRUEST of Mini-Mes as it was made of your own furs. You look wonderful together!
    Happy Monday,
    Oz

  30. That is so precious. Your smile shows how much you love mini you. What a great idea.

  31. speedyrabbit says:

    its perfect Misaki,xx SPeedy

  32. p.m.terrell says:

    Adorable!! You have a Mini Me!

  33. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    Your Mini Misaki is really adorable! We will go and visit Dip Dip and the bridge. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  34. raisingdaisy says:

    OMG you two are the cutest pair ever!! What a wonderful and very special little “mini-me”!

  35. That is totally excellent!!

  36. Ann Staub says:

    Wow Misaki, what a great idea! Your mini-me looks pawsome!

  37. Wow! As a amigurumist who also immortalizes peoples critters in yarn, I have to say these are quite wonderful! To have your mini made with your own spun fur is just lovely. The expression is so like you.11 out of 10! πŸ™‚

  38. Novroz says:

    Too bad turtles have no fur…I can’t make mini turtles out of their non existence fur.
    Your mini version is so cute…watch out Misaki…you have a competition there πŸ˜‰

  39. huskies622 says:

    That is the cutest thing ever, cuz it’s you!

    Your Friends, Kiki and Nala

  40. Nylabluesmum says:

    Yow yer Mini-me iz pawsum!!! Siriuslee cute n ya look SO-O happy Misaki…
    Yer a lucky poochie!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

  41. That is so cute Misaki! It’s pretty special to have your very own mini you πŸ™‚

  42. Clowie says:

    That’s really sweet!

  43. snoopys@snoopysdogblog says:

    That is truly pawsome buddy! I hope it doesn’t get to go on more adventures than you though, or get more treats, keep watch! πŸ™‚

    I hope you’re having a fun day,

    Your pal Snoopy πŸ™‚

  44. How sweet – that is the cutest thing I’ve seen for a while! Have you let her play with it?

  45. writetowag says:

    Oh my goodness!!!! This has to be my favorite post ever!!!! I love to crochet and this last pic is just beyond perfect!!!! Love, love, love!!!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

