WW: Hey!

2014-01-20 20.29.31

Stop playing on the internet and play with me instead!

82 Comments on “WW: Hey!”

  1. kolytyi says:

    What a big muzzle you have, Misaki! BOL!!!

  2. The cats say exactly the same thing!

  3. Just kizzed ya noze Misaki 🙂 xxooxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  4. must have been funny

    retro rover

  5. Well Misaki, I should think it would be VERY hard to ignore that plea (and that nose!!!).

    Hugs, Sammy

  6. Sniffed our something good on the intermutts Misaki? Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  7. fozziemum says:

    Oh KISSEY to that nosey Misaki 🙂 hugs Fozziemum xxx

  8. Emma says:

    Now and then Mom’s need to be reminded to do that!

  9. Papoe says:

    Nice profile 😉
    You reminded of Red Riding Hood…ooh what big nose you have 😉

  10. yes! that’s what I always say too :o)

  11. Hahaha Misaki…that’s what I tell HER too! Those two-leggeds…what are we going to do abut them and their fascination with their computers?

  12. I couldn’t say no to that nose!

  13. Dalton says:

    The subtle approach!

  14. Extreme close-up! Looking good, Misaki

  15. He is so right about that 🙂

  16. PigLove says:

    Oh dear. These are the times that you need your very own laptop so you can surf the night and find entertainment my friend 🙂 I’ve even been known to text mommy or send her an email when she’s sitting right beside me. XOXO – Bacon

  17. Kyla says:

    I have socks and a ball-be right over.

  18. slimdoggy says:

    Hey is right – you tell ’em Misaki!

  19. PigLove says:

    ppsst Misaki – come check out my blog today. I left you something my friend 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  20. Hee hee, I love your smile. Did you get play time?

  21. Madi and Mom says:

    HOWDY TO YOU TOO PRETTY MISAKI
    HUGS MADI YOUR BFFF

  22. OMD LOVE IT! WHO COULD RESIST THAT FACE!!??

  23. Oh Misaki, you have such a cute, happy face.
    Happy WW,
    Oz

  24. Hey to you too! Let’s go play!

  25. Will and Eko says:

    Who could deny that big smile!? Sometimes we need a reminder to step away from the computer.

  26. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WELL SAID!!! THEY need to spend WAY more time with YOU.

  27. I agree Misaki, I keep telling my staff that all the time.

    Sheba.

  28. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    Misaki, you have such a sweet face. How could anyone choose to look at the computer thingy instead of paying attention to you? Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  29. I like to plop my head down on my daddy’s keyboard. That gets his attention! You should try it. 😉

  30. Okay! Common over, BOL!!! wag wag

  31. Marie Symeou says:

    Cool photo, Misaki!

    Purrs xx
    Athena and Marie

  32. goldenwoofs says:

    That’s RIGHT 🙂 Hope you got some treats too. Happy BP Wordless Wednesday. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  33. raisingdaisy says:

    I agree! We’re way more fun than those darned ‘puters!

  34. Who could ever resist that smile???

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  35. pawedblog says:

    lol! hey Misaki! You gorgeous girl *smooches to you* x

  36. rmudge says:

    LOL This photo game me a good chuckle! Such a cute face. That is so like a dog to get up 3 inches from your face when you are trying to do something 🙂 Cats do it too, but they don’t have big slobbery tongues to “motivate” you with.

  37. Oh, thump thump thump goes my heart! Who could resist that face???

  38. Kia says:

    LOL! Whoa! I almost thought you were actually in my face for a minute Misaki! I love your face! 🙂

  39. Nylabluesmum says:

    Let’z go play in da snow Misaki…we iz havin a blizzard here n me iz finkin of ya n wishin ya waz here!!
    Lub Nylablue ❤
    Pee Ess: What a cutie selfie of ya!!!!

  40. speedyrabbit says:

    Hey back at you and one big SMOOCH!xx Speedy

  41. Pawkiss right on your nose, Misaki 🙂


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

