WW: playing

DSC_1060

65 Comments on “WW: playing”

  1. Oh Misaki…I think that is truly a Calendar Girl pose if I ever saw one! You are just too too photogenic! Bark on girl!

  2. fozziemum says:

    Oh what a pretty girl you are sweet Misaki..have a fun day lovies Fozziemum xxx

  3. Dalton says:

    You look like your having such fun!

  4. Looks like a ton of fun to me Misaki!!! If I was there I’d TRY to pull on the other end – but I think you might be a little bit stronger than I am….!!

    Hugs, Sammy

  5. Playtime is fun time Misaki. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  6. Can we play, too? That’s adorable!

    –Woofs (and purrs) from Life with Dogs and Cats.

  7. It looks like your having a great time.

    Sheba.

  8. Me Me me calender 🙂 I’ll let you play with my ball 🙂 BOL xxoxxx

    Mollie and Alfie

  9. Coccolino says:

    Aww the sight of a dog and a toy, so innocent and sweet.

  10. Kate Obrien says:

    Humans won’t play? No worries, I can play by myself!

  11. That looks like fun! Can I play?

  12. That looks like a great time.

  13. OMD Misaki, you are the cutest in this photo! Love it! Happy WW, Oz

  14. Novroz says:

    Oh dear God!! you look so amazingly cute!!

  15. Nylabluesmum says:

    *whisspurrz* Cuud ya bee any sweeter n cuter n lublier Misaki?
    Nah we finkz yer purrfect….*sighz*
    Such beeutee!!
    Lub Nylablue n Sherriellen Mum xoxoxo

  16. Frankie and Ernie says:

    WE like that game also. Could WE play???

  17. Emma says:

    Someone is having a good time!

  18. Kyla says:

    You’re like Kaci-she always has a toy in her mouth. Me? I prefer food but it doesn’t stay in my mouth.

  19. Misaki, you have the uncanny ability to make me laugh and smile. Grrrrrreat way to start my day. 🙂

  20. Is that a dirty belly we see Misaki LOL 🙂

  21. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, sweet Misaki how cute you look playing with that cool toy. Hugs and nose kisses

  22. FleaByte says:

    What a cool toy, Misaki! That looks like fun!

  23. Misaki that sure looks like a lot of fun!

  24. Marie says:

    Beautiful! Have a great WW 🙂

  25. Such a cute photo, you look like a big teddy bear!
    Dip and Elliot x

  26. Sage says:

    If I grab the other end, we could play a game of tug!

  27. That looks like fun, Happy Wednesday!

  28. What a fab pose! Happy Wednesday

  29. OMD, Misaki, you’re so photogenic! Mommy has a smile from ear to ear

  30. retro rover says:

    Looks liek fun you are such a cutie pie

    retro rover

  31. The OP Pack says:

    Mom just loves it when we play upside down too – looks like you are having fun, Misaki.

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  32. PAWsome shot and you sure figure it out how to handle that toy. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  33. Ann Staub says:

    You are too cute Misaki 🙂

  34. You are such a beauty Misaki! No wonder everyone wanted one of your calendars!

    Garth

  35. rmudge says:

    It looks like someone is having a great time! What a photo! Misaki is a very beautiful dog 🙂

  36. speedyrabbit says:

    looks fun Misaki,xx Speedy


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

