Calendar quandry

I was very flattered and a little overwhelmed by the response to my calendar. I must admit I didn’t really think anyone would want one! But the thing is I really do have only two left.

So I’ve decided to let the dice decide and will add all the names to random.org and then send the copies to the two people who come out top. I think this is fair.  I’ve been through the comments and as far as I can tell the following people wanted one:

Fozziemum

The Adventures of Del

Nikitaland

Love is Being Owned by a Husky

Nylablue

Hutch a good life

Mollie and Alfie

Have I missed anyone, or does anyone else want to be added to the list? Just to be clear I’m happy to send to the US or anywhere else, it’s not heavy so the postage won’t be that much. If you could let me know, I’ll run the random generator tomorrow morning and will let the ‘winners’ know soon afterwards.

DSC_1049

I can also add the photos I included in my calendar to my dropbox if anyone would like to see them.

Thanks to you all for your interest, I’ll have to get mummy to make loads more next time!

41 Comments on “Calendar quandry”

  1. Emma says:

    Sounds like a fair way to settle it.

  2. Good luck to whoever gets this gorgeous pin up girl to hang on their wall 😀

  3. Rachael says:

    Aw thank you for adding me to the draw Misaki! Thanks so much for giving your lovely calendar away. Who wouldn’t want one?!? Fingers crossed 🙂

  4. Nylabluesmum says:

    furabuluss idea so dat way it iz randumm n no one getz hert feelinz…diz iz bery eggcitin 🙂
    Lub Nylablue xxxxx
    Oh n Mum too 😉

  5. Judy & C.A.T.S says:

    We would love to be added to the list. We didn’t know you would send it to the U.S. Love, Cali, Andy, Tater and Shelly (C.A.T.S)

  6. I think Mr. random will manage it :o) or you could write all names on small slip and you pick it by nose :o)

  7. Will and Eko says:

    I was going to suggest settling it with a race around the world, but this seems much more reasonable.

  8. Misaki: I’d love to have you hanging on my wall, hanging around my home, but we already have a calendar and I wouldn’t want to hog you away from someone else. And, tell your amazing biped that’s so sweet to offer to mail it to the US. What a great family you have. xoxo

  9. Kyla says:

    He can always use a calendar with a pretty pin-up girl.

  10. May the luckiest ones win 😉

  11. Frankie and Ernie says:

    Two of our furends are gonna be SOOOOOOO lucky! We can’t wait to see WHO.

  12. Drats we got that wrong and just thought we have to leave a comment to enter. Stupid staff. Yes include us Misaki. Have a wonderful Wednesday.
    Best wishes Molly

  13. That is a beautiful calendar! We have the one from Taysia Blue up in our kitchen and I’m on January. It must be fun to have your OWN calendar!

    Nora

  14. Whee are keeping our paws crossed and hoping the numbers are in our favour!

    Nacho, Noah, Buddy & Basil
    xxxx

  15. The OP Pack says:

    Next year, you should have your Mum order a ton more and sell them – just think of all the toys and treats you could get:)

    Woos – Phantom, Ciara, and Lightning

  16. Nylabluesmum says:

    Me either Misaki…
    Lub Nylablue n Mumm too xo

  17. Ah, but it is a lovely calendar!

    Your Pals,

    Murphy & Stanley

  18. Good luck everyone and if I am not too late, I would love to be added as I know you are including Australia! if I am too late, (I get notifications at odd times) I understand! 🙂

  19. Ooooo, if it’s not too late, add my name!! Butts, I totally understand if it is….it is a FABulous calender gurl!!
    Kisses,
    Ruby ♥

  20. Dalton says:

    Misaki, your own calendar your going to be more famous than me!!


Please leave a reply I'd love to hear from you!!

